Books tagged: contemporary romance suspense

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "contemporary romance suspense" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 5 results

The Pretend Girlfriend
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 116,340. Language: English. Published: April 10, 2018 by Jillian Cumming. Categories: Fiction » Romance » New adult, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
A chance meeting leads to an indecent proposal… Confident. Brilliant. Rich. Devastatingly handsome. Aiden seems to have it all. There’s a darkness to him, though. A need to hide some secret. So why pick me? I’m Gwen. I’m nobody. Just finished with school, I want to try and make it in the big city. But I made some bad choices and now I need money, bad.
Ticket to Temptation
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 83,920. Language: English. Published: November 29, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Ticket to Temptation: A steamy romantic suspense with paranormal elements in the tradition of Marie Force, Erika Wilde and Lexi Blake. Buy the book to redeem your ticket to a sizzling expedition today!
Roman and Julietta
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 41,480. Language: English. Published: September 18, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Erotic
Modern-day pirate Julietta Black’s life has always been immersed in the violent and traditional ways of piracy. When a hit is put out on her family, Julietta kidnaps the enemy’s sexy grandson and forces a "union" between the two warring families. What will her captive think when he discovers he has been kidnapped not for a ransom but for his sperm?
Glynda's Dare
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 60,440. Language: English. Published: February 22, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
After losing everything, Glynda Dare lands a job on a lush horse farm on the outskirts of Ruthorford, Georgia. When her past comes hunting for her, it's the descendants of this special southern town that come to her rescue, changing her life forever.
License to Love Series:Trilogy (Western Cowboy Romance)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 66,950. Language: English. Published: August 13, 2013 by Gold Crown. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
A captivating contemporary cowboy romance series. Now available as a Trilogy, all three books in the License to Love Series. Customer Reviews from the books in this series. “ Very suspenseful. I was sitting on the edge of my chair at times with this book. ” By Faysker. “ Its a very hard book to put down because you want to know what happens to the characters. ” By Bre.