Books tagged: contemporary teen romance

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 3 results

Just Like You Said It Would Be
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 102,850. Language: English. Published: February 3, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Literary, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
The first cut is the deepest. On New Year’s seventeen-year-old Amira texts the Irish ex-boyfriend she’s missed desperately since they broke up at the end of summer, when she returned to Canada. But Is there somehow still a chance for them? A frank exploration of the extraordinary highs and shattering lows of first love that will appeal to fans of Jennifer Echols, Sarra Manning and Trish Doller.
Player, an Ocean Mist Short Story
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 6,320. Language: English. Published: November 1, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
Landing a summer job with the girl of his dreams is seventeen-year-old Andrew Kendrell's fantasy come true. Daniela Rosen is perfect — beautiful, flirty, fun. Unfortunately, she's also taken. Andrew can't believe his luck when she's dumped by her boyfriend and turns her sights on him. But his new love has a hidden agenda, and it spirals him toward a life-altering decision.
The River Boy
Price: Free! Words: 3,080. Language: English. Published: August 19, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
(4.00)
Short YA fantasy romance about a girl who falls in love with the prince of a river.