Books tagged: daemon hunter

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "daemon hunter" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 4 results

Fairground Attraction (Harlem's Deck 1)
Series: Harlem's Deck. Price: Free! Words: 3,040. Language: British English. Published: July 19, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Occult, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
A teenage outing to the funfair in a world where demons can still be called across the divide to 'terrorise the neighbourhood'. What could possibly go wrong...? Good clean paranormal fun for fans of Bayonetta, Kim Harrison or Supernatural. Enjoy!
Devil Walking (Harlem's Deck 12)
Series: Harlem's Deck. Price: Free! Words: 5,240. Language: British English. Published: February 6, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
On the eve of Neppon's Mayoral candidacy nominations, current incumbent Jaret Roscan summons the demon Harlem seeking some sort of edge in the coming race. 'Devil Walking', the final chapter of 'Harlem's Deck' book one. Come join Elliot and his dead crow Daiko as they cast looks of withering disdain Jaret's way. Politicians, eh? What you gona do... For fans of the West Wing and Supernatural.
Enter Stole (Harlem's Deck 3)
Series: Harlem's Deck. Price: Free! Words: 5,860. Language: British English. Published: August 5, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Plays & Screenplays » Anthologies
As night falls on Midsummer's Eve, Elliot joins the noteworthy of Neppon society as they gather for the city's gala ball. All does not go as smoothly as planned however, as the first hints of a plot against the Roscans casts its shadow across our stage. * Harlem's Deck; a story in instalments. Keep your hand close to your chest...
First Hand (Harlem's Deck 11)
Series: Harlem's Deck. Price: Free! Words: 2,820. Language: British English. Published: December 5, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Occult, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
What happened the night Jaret Roscan was offered his dreams for the price of his soul? First Hand is the eleventh instalment of Harlem's Deck. For anyone interested in Tarot, demon deals or bargaining with your life. If you're a fan of The Originals or Witches of East End this little shot should hit the spot.
Also check out some similar keyword tags authors have used: