Books tagged: dagger murders

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "dagger murders" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 2 results

The Persian Dagger : A Father Brown Mystery
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 7,410. Language: British English. Published: February 21, 2018 by j-views Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Traditional British, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical
Father Brown brings his own special brand of detective abilities to a case of murder in this new adventure. Set in the period of the originals by GKC, this tale faithfully recreates the characters and the atmosphere of the originals. M.Lowe has teamed up with H.Ashton, better known for his reconstructions of Sherlock Holmes, to produce a mystery that baffles everyone - except for Father Brown.
The Silver Hand
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 19,730. Language: English. Published: March 27, 2011. Categories: Screenplays » Sci-Fi, Screenplays » Horror
"The Silver Hand" is a sci-fi horror screenplay in the vein of Edgar Allen Poe and HP Lovecraft. Set in a small mountain town that time has forgotten, the benevolent sheriff must find the mysterious silver hand to stop his boyhood chum, now an insane shapeshifter on a mission to kill everyone who buried him alive by mistake.