Books tagged: decembrist uprising

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 2 results

The Russian Mood Volume 2
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 39,140. Language: English. Published: November 18, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » General
(5.00)
The Russian Mood volume 2 is an anthology of 19th and 20th century Russian opera librettos translated into English by Elena Levin and James L. Vendeland.
Paulina Annenkova
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 121,160. Language: English. Published: November 5, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Historical » General, Fiction » Romance » Historical
(5.00)
December 1825. St Petersburg, Imperial Russia. Two lives torn apart by revolution. The true story of one woman’s determination to follow her destiny. For fans of Anna Karenina and Dr Zhivago. Published with full color maps, Paulina Annenkova is a sumptuous historical novel about power and passion in Imperial Russia.