Books tagged: deveraux

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 3 results

Forever Mine
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 128,140. Language: English. Published: December 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Time travel, Fiction » Historical » Paranormal
For fans of Outlander and A Knight In Shining Armor…“Forever Mine is the best time-travel romance I’ve ever read, rivaling Jude Deveraux.” — Lucy Monroe, USAToday bestselling author Thrust back to 1897 by an explosion, Victoria Ashton must impersonate a disreputable countess. When she falls in love with an earl, she must make a painful sacrifice if she's to be with the man she loves.
The Vampire Legacy V; What Once was One
Series: The Vampire Legacy, Book 5. Price: $2.49 USD. Words: 68,260. Language: English. Published: August 26, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
What would you do if suddenly you were in the battle of your life with someone who was an unknown part of you? Julian must decided where his loyalties lie in this edition of the Vampire Legacy.
The Vampire Legacy II; The Light, the Dark, the Heart
Series: The Vampire Legacy, Book 2. Price: $2.49 USD. Words: 69,160. Language: English. Published: October 11, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
(4.67)
The story of the Deveraux clan continues with Angel Browne, descendent and vampire but the last of her own line. She is hunted by her own kind, those who seek to possess her special powers.