Books tagged: disturbing

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 98 results

The Afton Morrison Series (Afton Morrison, #1-4)
Pre-release—available October 29, 2018. Price: $6.99 USD. Language: English. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
Together for the first time, experience all four books in THE AFTON MORRISON SERIES as one complete serial novel, including a bonus short story.
The Lolly Factory
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 27,510. Language: Australian English. Published: June 28, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
(5.00)
The Lolly Factory details a journey of self discovery. It is a surrealistic story slanted toward fantasy which is out beyond the frontier of acid Gothic. It is an experimental blend of satire, fantasy and farce.
Time's Up, Afton (Afton Morrison, #4)
Series: Afton Morrison. Pre-release—available October 29, 2018. Price: $2.99 USD. Language: English. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Afton contends with unwanted notoriety as she plots to kill vicious drug dealers and prepares for the last stand against her tormentor.
Nice Try, Afton (Afton Morrison, #3)
Series: Afton Morrison. Pre-release—available September 17, 2018. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 38,600. Language: English. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
With the town on lockdown and her companions in danger, Afton attempts to establish an improbable truce, leading her into a deadly trap.
See You Soon, Afton (Afton Morrison, #2)
Series: Afton Morrison. Pre-release—available August 7, 2018. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 32,770. Language: English. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Suspected of a murder she didn’t commit, Afton searches for an abducted teenage girl, leading her to unravel dark secrets from her own past.
Go Home, Afton (Afton Morrison, #1)
Series: Afton Morrison. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 38,700. Language: English. Published: June 25, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
(4.67)
Afton Morrison, 26, is a small-town children's librarian. She's also a disturbed vigilante murderess, in pursuit of a violent sexual predator.
Finale
Price: $4.99 $2.50 USD. (50% off!) Words: 27,340. Language: English. Published: May 25, 2018 by 2 Feet Entertainment. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller, Fiction » Horror » Crime
The award winning novel behind the upcoming terrifying motion picture. A novel in the tradition of The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Hostel and Saw.
For Weeds Will Grow
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 101,420. Language: English. Published: February 12, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Ghost, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
Who are the gray people? And what do they want with thirteen-year-old Danny Noble?
IN THE TIME IT TAKES TO BLINK (Bruno & Salvanian #1)
Price: $3.49 USD. Words: 117,840. Language: English. Published: November 27, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Crime, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
A grieving cop, living at the bottom of a bottle. A relentless serial killer, back to play the game after a ten-year retirement.
Fresh Out of Blueberries
Price: $2.99 $1.50 USD. (50% off!) Words: 6,750. Language: English. Published: October 19, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General
David takes Emily on their honeymoon to the enchanting mountain resort where he grew up. But he slowly realizes that the beautiful village and the friends of his youth hide a terrifying secret that may cost Emily's life. How can David save her without betraying his newly found identity?