Books tagged: dreamtime

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 20 results

Temporal Independence
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 4,950. Language: English. Published: July 2, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » General
When the Fourth of July celebration explodes, time traveler Kairi Djaru has to try to save the day. Can she save the thousands of people put in danger?
Jake's Amazing Dreamtime Adventure
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 4,940. Language: English. Published: April 19, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Legends, Myths, Fables / Other
Jake is a young Australian boy living in a coastal town who has just returned home after visiting relatives in Norway. While suffering the effects of jet-lag, he is placed in a trance by a local aboriginal tribal elder and sent on a virtual-reality journey back to the Dreamtime, an era that Christians call the Creation, where he observes the behaviour and misbehaviour of the Spirit animals.
Temporal Romance
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 4,210. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » General
When Kairi Djaru discovers the love of her life she can't resist tampering with the timeline to have the perfect date. What could possibly go wrong?
The Memory Snatcher
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 70,000. Language: English. Published: May 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Mystery & detective » General
A Science Fiction Mystery about a police inspector and a quantum physicist who join forces to stop a memory thief from paralysing the world.
Temporal Dreams
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 108,280. Language: English. Published: May 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
What if Dreamtime is real? In Boulder, Colorado college student and former foster-kid Kairi Johnson discovers she can time-travel but it's not as simple as it first appears. In Sydney, Australia twenty-five-year-old Kyle Barada inherits his clan's Time Travel business. All seems lost until he tracks down missing clan member, Kairi. Can they save everyone they love by working together?
Dream Time Magic and Other Australian Legends - A Quick Read Book
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 12,470. Language: English. Published: April 11, 2016. Categories: Nonfiction » History » Australia & New Zealand, Nonfiction » History » Expeditions & Discoveries
The Dream Time of the Australian Aboriginal people is a fascinating place full of lively myths, great stories & amusing tales! Enter this mystical world & meet a variety of lovable people from a small boy, Wallunga to a modern outback nurse & hear their stories. Also discover amazing tales & myths created by the convicts, settlers & unusual visitors to this vast continent. A Beacon of Light Book.
The Dreaming Stones
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 79,380. Language: English. Published: November 22, 2015 by MoshPit Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Adventure » General
With the discovery of a nuclear threat on Australian soil, Joshua Carver and his team of international experts who work for an elite branch of the United Nations, must race around the world from outback Australia to Europe. What they discover is a powerful organisation that has existed for centuries, an ancient alien device and a secret that could forever change the world.
The Family Made of Dust: A Novel of Loss and Rebirth in the Australian Outback
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 82,570. Language: English. Published: September 16, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Literary, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
TWO NATIONAL AWARDS For fans of Sara Gruen’s At the Water’s Edge and Sue Monk Kidd’s The Secret Life of Bees. In this thrilling debut ranked beside Pulitzer winners, a gripping and poignant search for a missing friend unearths the price one boy paid for a government's attempt at genocide.
Jihad Australia
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 74,580. Language: English. Published: April 22, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Religious Wars has erupted from time after time in the old country driven by man's intolerance of other people and their religions. Now a more deadly fight fuelled by new weapons of mass destruction has travelled to flair again in a new country established in a ancient land. A sworn jihad in Australia.
Vi racconto l'Australia
Price: Free! Words: 36,220. Language: Italian. Published: December 17, 2014. Categories: Nonfiction » Travel » Travel - Reference
Volete sapere qualche cosa in più sull'Australia? Volete sorriderci sopra? Leggete questo libretto. E poi, è gratis!