Books tagged: dystopia fiction

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "dystopia fiction" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Try one of these commonly-used combinations:
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 47 results

Forgiving Zander
Series: Survival Trilogy, (Survival #2). Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 50,880. Language: British English. Published: July 16, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
Hunted. Haunted. Heartbroken. Far from improving, Cadence Laurence’s problems have only gotten worse with the uncrowned queen of the Wastelanders out for her blood. Literally.
Hot Water Cold
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 50,900. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Science fiction » General
A novel of hot water, government bureaucracy, lust, and an id made flesh.
Testing Pressure
Price: Free! Words: 3,050. Language: English. Published: March 13, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
A dystopic look at the future, where testing is not only mandatory—it’s deadly! Part of the forthcoming “Breach of Reality: Volume 1” collection. Bonus material included! Read a sample chapter of the newly released “UnAlive” Novel!
Superdome
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 120,880. Language: English. Published: January 12, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Adventure » Action
(5.00 from 1 review)
The Dome was built to save humanity from a threat we could not fight. Generations later, when Supers dominate life in the Dome, Mundane civilization is at the mercy of self-styled Heroes and Villains. Now who will save us from ourselves? Find out in Superdome: Volume 1 of The Shadeshifter Chronicles, a series featuring diverse characters, including MOGAI and neuroatypical characters.
Accidental Child
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 62,720. Language: English. Published: October 29, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Literary
(4.00 from 1 review)
A futuristic, dystopian novel in the tradition of Atwood's The Handmaid's Tale and Piercy's Woman on the Edge of Time
The Eden Stream
You set the price! Words: 14,940. Language: English. Published: September 7, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
A novella about a man who follows a herd of elephants down an old road and ends up running for his life.
Perfect People
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 85,950. Language: English. Published: July 25, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
We enter an underground civilization where the last of humanity has been genetically modified to Perfects and Nearly Perfects— Imperfects long since eliminated. Or are they? Enter detective Creally Leemling, a Nearly Perfect but still human enough to doubt, to probe dangerously close to the ultimate secret of Creatoria, to dare to desire a woman his world said did not exist.
The Inframeer
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 72,630. Language: English. Published: June 2, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
To everyone else, Imma H. is just a typical girl that works at a dinky diner. But can someone who is “typical” have an odd, inexplicable series of numbers—109023—tattooed on her neck? One day, Imma is taken by a research facility, and is used as a guinea pig in one of its twisted experiments. She is soon forced to enter Dorsal, a mystical world that exists only in the human brain...
After The Darkness: Episode Six
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 14,060. Language: English. Published: May 2, 2014 by Dark Tales Great Lives, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
(3.00 from 1 review)
Even in a world of never-ending winters and permanent darkness, fourteen-year-old Nadia Comani has everything she could ever want: power, privilege, a loving family and most importantly warmth. But when Nadia is branded as powerless and deviant, will she muster the strength to save herself and what remains of her family?
The Smolder
Series: The Smolder. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 93,530. Language: English. Published: March 17, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Futuristic, Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias
(5.00 from 1 review)
A worldwide government has become nearly all-powerful, sorting people into breeds, assigning jobs according to breed, and taking it upon itself to declare who qualifies as a person. But it can't quite kill the embers of human dignity and a yearning for freedom, as it's about to find out. This is the 2016 revised edition.