Books tagged: erotic bdsm

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "erotic bdsm" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Try one of these commonly-used combinations:
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 9 results

Into The Darkness: A Hot Australian Bad Boy Romance
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 40,550. Language: English. Published: July 2, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
When falling into the darkness it’s hard to know which way is up, and what’s the right thing to do. Bad boy biker types have been attractive to women since time immortal. As a cop though, she should know better. It’s not like his case was kept secret after all. She finds herself quickly enthralled by the wrong man and realizes that what appeared to be a random meeting at an Australian pub...
Fever
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 63,020. Language: English. Published: June 4, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Erotic, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Deep in the shadows of her exclusive fashion resort, Couture, Colleen Bryant presides over a much more intimate world: Club Inferno. The successful businesswoman and sex instructor has built an empire that caters to an elite crowd, but now she finds herself longing for something a bit more ordinary: a man to love.
Longing
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 66,020. Language: English. Published: May 21, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Erotic, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Ready for the sexiest getaway of your life? USA Today bestselling author Jamie K. Schmidt turns up the heat in the sizzling continuation of her Club Inferno series.
Heat
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 73,410. Language: English. Published: May 7, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Erotic, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
USA TODAY BESTSELLER • Style and seduction collide as the world’s best-dressed men and women shed their clothing . . . and their inhibitions.
The Tiger's Bet
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 25,750. Language: English. Published: July 17, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Erotic, Fiction » Gay & lesbian fiction » Gay
Andre: Ex-military. Tough as nails. Don’t ask about his PTSD. Preston: Crossdresser. King of candy & air kisses. Dom. After losing a bet, Andre is Preston’s sub for thirty days. But what scares him most isn't submission. It's falling in love.
Ticket to Temptation
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 83,920. Language: English. Published: November 29, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Ticket to Temptation: A steamy romantic suspense with paranormal elements in the tradition of Marie Force, Erika Wilde and Lexi Blake. Buy the book to redeem your ticket to a sizzling expedition today!
Lost in Me, Found in You
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 57,750. Language: English. Published: March 4, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Erotic, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Two best friends who support each other until the very end. The decisions they make will have the power to impact now only their lives, but the lives of those around them. Will they make it through their hearts in tact? Will they get their happily-ever-after? Or will they find themselves struggling to keep the life they know together?
The Kings Miracle
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 3,370. Language: English. Published: February 2, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Erotic
Morgan was giving it one more shot on Christmas Eve. Would his story come true? Would she be granted her one Christmas wish, him?
My Billionaire Boss, Book One: Falling for You
Price: Free! Words: 10,380. Language: English. Published: March 22, 2015 by Mark Mulle. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Erotic
Jasmine hasn't been in a relationship for ages, but she finally caves in and goes off to a BDSM event . She was so surprised to see that her boss was also present at the said party where she’s spent the entire night chatting with him, and they've made plans for a date. Jasmine has to wonder just how taboo it would be for her to be dating the head of the company.
Also check out some similar keyword tags authors have used: