Books tagged: eu referendum

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "eu referendum" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 4 results

The Occupation of Britain
Price: $4.00 USD. Words: 199,800. Language: English. Published: January 24, 2019. Categories: Nonfiction » Politics & Current Affairs » History, Nonfiction » History » Modern / 20th Century
In-depth examination of Britain's relationship with Europe since the 1940s and how that relationship developed from the 1940s all the way to the present day including the Brexit referendum campaign and the aftermath of the Leave vote that took place in 2016 right the way through the run-up to the Brexit negotiations.
Brexit: A Corporate Coup D'Etat
Price: $7.69 USD. Words: 41,720. Language: English. Published: December 10, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Politics & Current Affairs » Current affairs
This book is not about apportioning blame to any part of society or particular demographic of the electorate in Britain for its exit from the European Union.
Europe, a Prophecy
Price: Free! Words: 4,110. Language: British English. Published: June 24, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Literary collections » European / English, Irish, Scottish, Welsh, Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author
Taking its cue from William Blake's Europe a Prophecy, this new micro-collection from Mysteria Press showcases three stories following the results of the United Kingdom's Referendum on Membership of the European Union. Stand by for zombies, for reluctant messiahs, returned figureheads, artificial pop stars... and use of Esperanto. Recommended for fans of Neil Gaiman and Grant Morrison.
The Book of the Not-Dead-Enough: Admin Errors from the Other Side
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 46,660. Language: British English. Published: April 7, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » Satire, Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
With a fresh round of spending cuts in the Afterlife and immigration services stretched to breaking point, mistakes are inevitable. Admin errors, but from the Other Side. Loitering somewhere between Dickens, Pratchett and Douglas Adams, The Book of the Not-Dead-Enough is a collection of short shorts and flash fictions that isn't wholly flippant nor wholly serious, but tickles at the join between.