Books tagged: fantasy

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 1000 results (Try using more keywords)

Sensibility et la Vapeur
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 72,080. Language: French. Published: October 21, 2016 by Red Empress Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
Poursuivie par des agents du gouvernement, une société secrète, et l'énigmatique M. Krieg Night, Sensibility doit déchiffrer les secrets d'horlogerie dans le dernier journal de son père, ignorant qu'elle changera le monde à jamais.
Legend of Axiatés Episode 5
Pre-release—available November 5, 2016. Price: $1.20 USD. Language: English. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Fedaro, Gloria and Beluka come to a place called the Desolates after their harrowing escape from Scithea. The Desolates offer them a harsh welcome and tensions rise between the three of them as Fedaro's eventual goals become evident. A strange peddler seemingly adds to their misery, as he offers them a weapon that is not his to give.
Purrfect Storm
Series: Purrfect Mates. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 9,460. Language: English. Published: October 20, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Curvacious Jacy wakes up at shrewd business man Thomas Puma’s house angrier than a witch full of hellfire with no memory of the night before. Fortunately for Thomas, he’s able to cover his tracks and soothe her anger. Or so he thought. Will the wild cougar be able to save her from the upheaval that lies in store? Or is the witch doomed to let everything play out on its own?
Purrfect Chaos
Series: Purrfect Mates. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 9,240. Language: English. Published: October 20, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Thomas Puma, panther shifter and owner of Calico Industries wants nothing more than to ruin Majestic Enterprises. When his Vice President passes away, the owner of Majestic sends his daughter Jacy in to infiltrate Calico as a spy. Despite all of her witchery, she just might have met her match in her new boss.
Dream Flight
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 8,310. Language: English. Published: October 20, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
A Heroka short story and sequel to "A Bird in the Hand." Aurora Award Finalist. Lilith Hoyl is a Heroka of the bird totem—a shapeshifter who hates the humans who killed her mate and hunt her kind. But when she meets a young girl awaiting a critical operation, their mutual love for birds brings joy back into both their lives.
Raventower & Merriweather 1: Secrets
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 137,510. Language: English. Published: October 20, 2016 by A Conspiracy of Authors. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Lord Micalus Raventower is a genius at creating clockwork creatures and tinkering with steampunk engines, but that doesn’t explain why Atiran assassins are suddenly intent on killing him. Lt. Merriweather is assigned to protect the eccentric young lord, and she soon learns there may be good reasons for the Atrians to want Lord Raventower dead.
Three Shades of Green
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 73,860. Language: English. Published: October 20, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
Three Shades of Green is an irreverent fantasy tale of three foul-mouthed, mischievous goblins embarking on a classic adventure.
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 98,600. Language: English. Published: October 19, 2016 by WordFire Press. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
When all they could be was broken . . . For fans of The Shannara Chronicles, Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Sword Art Online Torture, Wonder, Truth and Retribution collide in the fifth installment of The Ferryman & The Flame.
Flat Number 9
Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 47,660. Language: English. Published: October 19, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
Devlin's flat reveals a secret: a journal that belonged to the woman who was here before. The turning of one page leads to another, leads to visions of a place and a power that permeates the complex in which he lives, calling into question the apparent innocence of its residents. Why did she leave? How did she leave? In his search for answers, he finds love, darkness and something far worse.
Axiom-man: Tenth Year Anniversary Special Edition (Superhero Novel)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 69,070. Language: English. Published: October 19, 2016 by Coscom Entertainment. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
One night, Gabriel Garrison was visited by a nameless messenger who bestowed upon him great power, a power intended for good. Once discovering what this power was and what it enabled him to do, Gabriel became Axiom-man, a symbol of hope in a city that had none. This revised special edition includes a new short story and other bonus material.