Books tagged: fantasy book

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 57 results

Blue Fusion
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 135,970. Language: English. Published: June 22, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Camryn Kelly, a thief extraordinaire, and Ryle Damiani, an ex-cop find themselves working together in the nonhuman world to expose a murderer, learn the hidden secret of the world's most famous gem, defend the island from invaders and stop a destructive force that could end a million lives.
ПУТЬ ПОДКИДЫШЕЙ. Книга II. АЛТЫН.
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 43,910. Language: Russian. Published: June 10, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Путь подкидышей. Книга II. Алтын. Сушь просыпается. Все грозные признаки говорят об этом. Сможет ли молодой король справиться с последствиями катастрофы? Или ему придется принести себя в жертву жестоким богам, когда-то создавшим на Земле человечество и разочаровавшимся в своем творении? И какую роль в жизни принцессы Алтын сыграет древнее кольцо, принадлежавшее ее матери?
ПУТЬ ПОДКИДЫШЕЙ. Книга I. ГРОШ.
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 80,650. Language: Russian. Published: June 10, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
В давние времена пустыня, именуемая Сушью, отрезала Альквисту от мира. Раньше Альквиста была метрополией, теперь это крохотный клочок прежнего королевства, отгороженный от пустыни Стеной. Здесь рождаются оборотни. Никто не знает, откуда взялась эта болезнь – метаморфозис, но раз в году король объявляет Большую Охоту. Каждый житель Альквисты, чтоб получить награду, должен в эту ночь убить оборотня.
The Legends of Fyrsta Series Bundle: Books 1-3
Series: Legends of Fyrsta, 1-3. Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 416,120. Language: English. Published: April 29, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
A complete 1300 page epic fantasy trilogy for fans of Patrick Rothfuss and Brandon Sanderson. "I can easily see the ‘Legends of Fyrsta’ becoming equivalent to the fantasy books that we all know and love from J. K. Rowling and J. R. R. Tolkien.” “Undeniably delicious!” A tale of innocence and brutality, of love and loss, and courage and hope.
Exiled
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 30,490. Language: English. Published: March 21, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
After years on the fair circuit, Delbin thought he’d seen everything—and as an elf exiled to Earth for a century, he’d encountered quite a lot. But even he hadn’t expected to be approached by his home world’s greatest enemy on the same day he used his magic on Inona, the scout sent to monitor him. Now Delbin and Inona must work together to stop their mutual enemy.
The Blue Unicorn's Journey To Osm Illustrated Chapter Book
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 40,790. Language: English. Published: March 1, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Fairy tales & fables, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
If you love unicorns, read the story of the blue unicorn and his metal horned tribe as they journey through MarBryn to help him achieve his destiny. This book is presented with two pages of chapter text for every 2-page spread illustration. It is meant for teen readers and up. Get the companion coloring book, too.
The Unexpected Journey (Tagalog Edition)
Price: Free! Words: 198,720. Language: Tagalog (Filipino). Published: August 28, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Princess Janella Irish Doherty is in trouble. The mysterious spirits who live in Bhingelheim World is about to conquer the Destiny world she lives in. However, Zavier is the spirit who chose to be a traitor and a savior of a princess even if it costs his life. Though, Princess Janella is not so sure if she can put all her trust to an enemy to become her closest friend.
The Wizard Diaries
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 4,850. Language: English. Published: December 16, 2015 by Noka Publishing House. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Readers / Chapter Books, Fiction » Children’s books » Short Stories
Give me a touch of anger in form of avenge… a pluck of fury, and the nerve for revenge! Let me kill him! Goes through Tyler’s mind as Professor Turner tells him the plan. Tyler, Robert’s biggest archenemy, has some spells up his sleeve to beat Robert at the faceoff; and do it illegally. Robert will face the ultimate faceoff in his life and he’s prepared; but he could never have imagined he’d be do
Divergent Dreams
Price: Free! Words: 12,140. Language: English. Published: February 7, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
(5.00)
Great short stories told in 1,000 words or less to fill those times between sleeping and working.
Maroz
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 89,370. Language: English. Published: September 21, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
A shadow rises in the east, swallowing the land in darkness. Inside the shadow is Death, followed by his demons and draining the humans of their souls. Steel cannot touch Death. Even the elementals can't stand against him. If those with the powers of the elements can't stop Death, what can? A young man finds the answer and doesn't even know what it is. In his hands rests the fate of the world.