Books tagged: fantasy norse gods nine worlds runeblade

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "fantasy norse gods nine worlds runeblade" .
You can also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 9 results

Thog, the dog of thunder (part one)
You set the price! Words: 2,800. Language: English. Published: September 6, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Activity Books
(5.00 from 1 review)
Thog, Valkatarie, Apollog, and Isly make a team to save the head dogs from the villainous forces of Lokat.
Sacred Wind: Book 3
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 42,580. Language: English. Published: July 18, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Parody
Welcome to the world of Sacred Wind, a tale set in an alternative reality, featuring conscious curries, headbanging sheep, telepathic cats, magic cheese, an evil Baron, some very sexy faeries, and a Welsh Viking Flatulence Rock band….
Asgard tales from the Golden Hall.
Price: Free! Words: 5,170. Language: English. Published: December 11, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Themes & motifs
(4.86 from 21 reviews)
A short collection of poems about adventure and fantasy. 1.Asgard 2.Beast. 3.Honey Mead. 4.Lorli. 5. Nefelhiem. 6.The Celtic Queen. 7. Kraken. 8.The Midguard Serpent. 9. The Striking of the Gong. 10. Travels End. 11. Valkyie. 12. Wolfen.
Winter Solstice Winter - Book I in the Viking Blood Saga
Price: Free! Words: 125,430. Language: English. Published: November 8, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
(4.89 from 9 reviews)
Winter Solstice Winter draws you in to the land of the Vikings, a dangerous time full of mystery & mythology. Nothing is simple when you're battling an evil Empress & the three heroes of the piece Ailia, Lucia & Soren find themselves deeply entwined. But can they overcome the strife that comes between them in order to rise up & not only reclaim the Northlandic Throne but save all of humanity?
The Armageddon Shadow
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 99,130. Language: English. Published: November 7, 2013 by Triskaideka Books. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Occult, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Fans of Cronin, King and Tufo will love the dark atmosphere of The Armageddon Shadow and the horror that follows. Darian Farmer crawls out of darkness carrying an infection that brings people under his control, releasing their dark side to run amok. It is a gift from the darkest shadow in Hades. And it will come into play in the deadliest battle between good and evil.
Immortals Children Of The Gods
Series: Immortals, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 133,730. Language: English. Published: September 18, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Immortals Children Of The Gods is book one in a series. I just revised and edited the book for everyone to enjoy. Once again the gods of the Norse and Greeks are going to be facing a ultimate challenge. Their demigod children must now unite and work together for the good of their parents but between now and the time of the prophecy they will have to prove themselves worthy.
The Drawing of 9
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 53,570. Language: English. Published: April 26, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Wills whole life has lead up to this one moment. On the eve of his 18th birthday he lies in the depths of hell with one goal...kill The Wolf. The Wolf is the ruthless ruler of territory 6 and has one goal...to be the first and only to rule all nine territories. Three have already fallen.
The Temple of Baal-Zebub (Tale I of the Valruna Saga)
Series: The Valruna Saga, I. Price: Free! Words: 6,760. Language: English. Published: January 9, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
A warrior-woman/sorceress from the northern steppes visits the ancient and wicked city of Bel-Athis, "The Jewel of the Sands" while traveling through strange desert lands far to the south and east. There she comes into conflict with the vicious tyrant Ammon-Zul, High Priest of Baal-Zebub, "The Lord of Flies," a devil-god who demands human sacrifice lest he unleash a terrible plague upon the city.
The Shopkeeper's Sword Mistress
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 4,110. Language: English. Published: January 26, 2012 by Bluebird Haven Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Spears Armory gets robbed, repeatedly. Spears,the arms master, must restock but all efforts to guard his wares prove fruitless - until a fearful young woman walks into his store. Will she be the store's salvation - or it's downfall?