Books tagged: fantasy scifi

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "fantasy scifi" .
You can also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Try one of these commonly-used combinations:
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 38 results

Tales From Aurora
Pre-release—available September 23, 2019. Price: $10.00 USD. Words: 4,690. Language: English. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Tales From Aurora is a collection of Cyberpunk-Urban Fantasy stories. These ten stories offer a diverse world-view of Aurora, a world where magic and advanced technology co-exist. Follow the adventures of ten characters and their personal experiences in the world of Aurora. From a man getting into a bar fight after a hard day's work, to a security guard negotiating with a dragon,.
Enzo's Dare (The Dreamfly Chronicles, Book One)
Price: $7.97 USD. Words: 20,040. Language: English. Published: December 9, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Enzo Reyes will take on any dare. Like his parents before him, the life of a thrill seeker races through his blood. When a botched dare leads him spiraling into a sleeping volcano, he learns real fast that maybe some dares were meant to be left alone. With death knocking on his door, a mysterious voice calls to him. Has he finally snapped? Or maybe the universe has a different plan in mind.
DEM - Dark Energy Manipulators
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 72,790. Language: American English. Published: October 30, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
JJ, a twenty-eight-year-old barista in Solana Beach, has a comfortable and easy life, just the way he likes it, until the day his hidden DEM talents are uncovered. Now he is a national security risk, hunted by all secret and super-secret agencies in the States. His fatherly friend turns out to be an alien and forces him on a journey through another universe for training.
Identity
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 70,440. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
A fast-paced, layered scifi adventure, IDENTITY weaves through the consequences of choices and the price of redemption. The sequel to ILLUSION, IDENTITY concludes the story of Daith Tocc in this psychological science fantasy novel.
Blood Betrayal (The Cor Chronicles, Vol. V)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 90,470. Language: English. Published: June 11, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
The epic conclusion of the Cor Chronicles: Years after defeating Sovereign Nadav and the Loszian gods, Lord Dahken Cor Pelson finds himself facing a new enemy, one easily as powerful as himself, but not an enemy he would ever have expected.
Guardians of the Crystals: Amun-Ra
Series: Guardians of the Crystals, Book 3. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 84,980. Language: Canadian English. Published: May 26, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
The Guardians of the Crystals saga continues when a mysterious alien enlists the aid of Deanu to halt the Igigi intruders that have invaded his planet in search of ancient technology that can destroy worlds. Amun-Ra, an immortal Crystal Guardian, hails from a world and humanoid race long thought extinct. Deanu, Enkarath and E’jah join forces with the mysterious stranger into the unknown.
The Lost Sun Universe Box Set
Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 309,640. Language: English. Published: May 21, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Science fiction » Steampunk & retropunk
Over 900 pages of the Epic Fantasy Lost Sun series. Enter an underground fantasy realm reviewers have called "amazing," "captivating" and "epic!" Grab it now and start the journey into this dark, gripping world! This box set contains the first two exciting novels in the Lost Sun world and all three of the Lost Sun side Adventures!
Divine Lineage
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 92,490. Language: British English. Published: February 22, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Ancient, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Following in the tradition of Irving Wallace's The Word and Ken Follett's historic novels, Iris B. Willinger has created a suspenseful, epic thriller with *DIVINE LINEAGE* that spans three millenia and challenges the basis of society's most deeply held beliefs. The prophesy of Enoch foretells the revelation of the Divine Feminine, a knowledge and power undermined and extinguished for centuries.
365 Days Alone
Price: Free! Words: 150,950. Language: English. Published: February 13, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
(5.00 from 1 review)
They've all disappeared--everyone--their friends, their family, people on the street. Now, it's just Kaylee and Jay--two teenage girls--left alone in a world without electricity, where nothing works, not even batteries. Will they be able to survive? And what happens when they find out that they're not really alone after all? That there are other girls left alive--girls with guns.
Hidden Eyes
Series: Infinite Horizons. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 10,550. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2018 by MDR Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
Dust coated Vivian's lips. Two hours of driving into town with her ex-boyfriend Ash was bad. But now she could go relax. If it weren't for the unicorns in her shower. Vivian wasn't sure how her life had gotten so surreal but hey, at least the unicorns had finally let her bring her fossil in. Only question left was whether or not she'd keep her life. And whether they'd eat her pizza, too.