Books tagged: fenris

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 5 results

Vidar's Boot
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 78,980. Language: English. Published: May 25, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
It’s bad to let a world-eating wolf just ... eat everything, but it’s also not that great to chain it up for 1400 years. It’s bad to let a giant snake crack the Earth, but what happened instead, it wasn’t OK. What I’m saying is, I get why someone might want to quit the Keepers’ House and stop holding the world together this way ... but, won’t that mean Götterdämmerung? (Part 3 of “Enemies Endure”)
Ars Magna: Talisman
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 8,420. Language: American English. Published: August 6, 2016 by Artifice Comics. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Children’s books » Monsters
An emerald dragon and a stone golem. These are not the companions Sheila Torrance expects to make within the Australian city of Pacific City, yet as she finds her life at risk from the machinations of the Christmas family, Sheila must learn how to understand the mystery of the statuettes in order to rescue her young cousin from the terror of Fenris! Recommended for fans of Harry Potter & Pokémon.
The Fenris Wolf
Price: Free! Words: 8,730. Language: English. Published: April 2, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General
Three dark tales by Justin M.D. Nelson, including "The Fenris Wolf", "Mister Grinn", and "The Last Photo of Dr. Graham".
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 47,260. Language: English. Published: December 20, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
An intriguing tale intertwining Jarran, the half-elf, prince of the Old Ones, adventures with Fenris, the great wolf of Norse Mythology, through the events leading up to and including Ragnarök, ending dominion of the Norse gods over the nine worlds.
The Storm That Saw Itself
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 69,500. Language: English. Published: February 4, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
It's difficult to live in the world. If you have even two left feet, then it's hard to be a good dancer. But if you're carrying a *puppy* around, you've got *three.* What if there's a bug on your shoulder? That's *six.* Six left feet! That's, like, three times as bad! Anyway, this book has a giant wolf and a magic hat in it, so you know that it's great. (Part 2 of "Enemies Endure.")