Books tagged: galactica

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "galactica" .
You can also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 5 results

The Galactic Chronicles
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 94,120. Language: English. Published: April 27, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
The final three books of J.J. Green’s Shadows of the Void space opera serial, in one discounted bundle.
Lords of Kobol - Prelude: Of Gods and Titans
Price: Free! Words: 153,060. Language: English. Published: March 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
The universe of "Battlestar Galactica" and "Caprica" has gotten larger and the story of the "Lords of Kobol" isn't over yet. In "Prelude," Zeus and the Olympians are just one part of a world populated by Titans, a Caesar bent on power, and metal Cyclops. This is the stunning prequel to all that has happened before and all that will happen again. There is a Plan and questions will be answered.
Lords of Kobol - Book Two: Descent
Price: Free! Words: 91,700. Language: English. Published: August 26, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General
The story of the gods from "Battlestar Galactica" and "Caprica" continues in this emotional and action-packed novel. How did the Olympians gain dominion over mankind? Who were the Draco? What did Prometheus do? There is a Plan and questions will be answered.
Lords of Kobol - Book One: Apotheosis
Price: Free! Words: 92,570. Language: English. Published: August 3, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
Fans of "Battlestar Galactica" and "Caprica" can't miss the first book in a trilogy detailing the ancient history of the shows we love. Who are the Lords of Kobol? Why did the Thirteenth Tribe leave? There is a Plan and questions will be answered.
One Awake In All The World
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 8,700. Language: English. Published: May 24, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera, Fiction » Science fiction » Military
Exterminators Pass Candle and Nona Stiletto keep space safe for humanity by mowing down hostile alien lifeforms. When a distress call lands them in the battle of a lifetime on a postapocalyptic planet, they must fight a war for survival against hordes of savage creatures. Their only hope: a solitary alien child who might be the only key to a terrible secret that could end the carnage.