Books tagged: gaming fiction

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 3 results

VEG
Price: Free! Words: 58,900. Language: English. Published: March 6, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » High tech
(4.83)
Offering Free until after the New Year! Our economy crashes, China takes control. Can one game bring us back to our former glory or will it cause the final world war? Fans of "Enders Game" and "Ready Player One" will find VEG a welcome companion, being predicated upon the idea of a fascinating and attainable future. DOWNLOAD THE FREE APP FROM GOOGLE PLAY OR APP STORE - VEG GAMING EVOLVE
Hedge Games. Astoria Files. Book 1
Series: The Astoria Files, Book 1. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 111,500. Language: English. Published: September 3, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Game-designer Alanna struggles to finish a project on time. What starts out as a regular IT job turns into something much more mysterious when all computers go crazy at her touch. She has awakened as a mage—and knows nothing about magic. To keep her job and to fight for her place among the mages, Alanna turns to the mysterious Mattis for help.
For the Love of Airagos
Series: Spontaneous Choices · Spontaneous Choices Adventures · Infinite House of Books. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 53,380. Language: English. Published: March 2, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Heather Candor grew up playing RPGs with her friend Abe and a regular group of college friends, but Abe mysteriously disappeared. Years later, getting away from the world and getting immersed in MMOGs, old mysteries revive and reveal that they are pieces in a larger game for another race to come to Earth. Ultimately it takes an acceptance of love, at times lust, and destiny to save two worlds.