Books tagged: gary paulsen

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "gary paulsen" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 3 results

Quick Guide: Hatchet
Series: A Quick Guide · Quick Guides to Novels and Plays · Study Guides: English Literature. Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 8,770. Language: English. Published: April 20, 2015 by Raja Sharma. Categories: Nonfiction » Reference » Study guides, Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
The author, Gary Paulson, was born in Minneapolis, Minnesota in 1939. It is said that Paulson was not a brilliant student and he did not have much motivation to inspire him. However, an incident in his life changed his life forever.
Study Guide: Hatchet (A BookCaps Study Guide)
Series: Study Guides, Book 64. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 7,670. Language: English. Published: February 28, 2012. Categories: Nonfiction » Reference » Study guides
The perfect companion to Gary Paulsen’s "Hatchet," this study guide contains a chapter by chapter analysis of the book, a summary of the plot, and a guide to major characters and themes. BookCap™ Study Guides do not contain text from the actual book, and are not meant to be purchased as alternatives to reading the book.
Spirit Lights
Series: Arctic · Children (ages 9-12). Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 23,360. Language: English. Published: April 9, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure, Fiction » Children’s books » People & Places / Polar Regions
Spirit Lights is the second book in my Arctic Series and is the sequel to The Haunted Igloo, a middle-grade novel first published by Houghton Mifflin Company in 1991. It’s a coming-of-age story for fans of Gary Paulsen, Scott O'Dell & Jack London, in which 12-year-old Jean-Paul has overcome his fear of the dark, but discovers his best Inuit friend Chinook is terrified of the Northern Lights.
Also check out some similar keyword tags authors have used: