Books tagged: grim reaper

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "grim reaper" .
You can also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Try one of these commonly-used combinations:
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 101 results (Try using more keywords)

Ruin's Lot
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 93,090. Language: English. Published: February 14, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Someone is killing unmarked souls, and Ru Roberts is the only one that can stop them. That's a bit of a problem, though, since she has no idea she's a Keeper. Will she discover who she is in time to join the rest of the Keepers in stopping Thanatos, the most evil grim reaper of all?
The Architect and Other Dark Tales
Price: Free! Words: 3,060. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
THE ARCHITECT AND OTHER DARK TALES are a series of Flash Fiction stories that takes the readers for an enthralling supernatural ride filled with suspense, dark themes, and world bending stakes containing a twist or two.
We Need the Devil More Than He Needs us
Price: Free! Words: 5,370. Language: English. Published: January 14, 2019. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion & Spirituality » Essays
Lucifer; the most vile and destructive beast that feeds on the torment of sinners? Well...not quite. In fact, not at all. What if Satan is not the enemy we made him into? What if he is in reality, a loyal servant of God? "We Need the Devil More Than He Needs us" reveals the unspoken truth about the devil's true mission, and why we need him in our lives. Because truly, we do.
The Kingston Raine Series Books 4-5
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 310,860. Language: English. Published: December 28, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
The final two books in the Kingston Raine series: The Starlight Muse, and The Lost Angel. Ideal for fans of Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, and Douglas Adams. Kingston Raine is at his wits’ end as he tries to protect the most dangerous prisoner to have ever escaped from Hell: a Scottish muse driven mad by one of Satan’s devils.
Azrael's Light
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 45,560. Language: English. Published: October 31, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
Azrael longs for a vacation that’s over two hundred years late. Overworked and heartsick, he’s desperate for peace and solitude. Diane, a former goddess, wants nothing to do with the immortal world or its inhabitants. She’s living on Earth, posing as a bartender and couldn’t be more content. That is, until a tall, dark, and dangerous Soul Runner storms in and turns her world upside down.
Ghosts and Daemons and Cultists, Oh My!
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 5,020. Language: American English. Published: October 17, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
GHOSTS AND DAEMONS AND CULTISTS, OH MY! is a collection of four, fantasy short stories. Each story provides an interaction with a magical or paranormal entity, and if you read closely, you can find where at least two of the stories connect.
Switchblade
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 62,460. Language: English. Published: August 6, 2018 by Crossroad Press. Categories: Fiction » Horror » General, Fiction » Horror » Undead
Zombies, ghosts, the grim reaper and Poe’s raven all play a part in the story of Adrienne Milano, a girl born in a trailer park to a wayward woman, a prostitute and drug addict. A woman named Vicky, who speaks enigmatic messages to her only child from behind prison walls, haunted by a long-ago meeting with a crime boss named Debra Cardenti.
Kissed by the Reaper
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 25,240. Language: English. Published: June 12, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Fiction » Romance » Short stories
Some loves are worth battling both Heaven and Hell to keep. Rose committed an unpardonable sin right before she died. As penance, she has been reaping souls for Lucifer for over forty years. On All Hallows Eve, while ushering souls back to Hell, she runs into the mysteriously handsome Elijah - An Angel masquerading as a Jumper.
Kingston Raine and the Lost Angel
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 180,410. Language: English. Published: May 13, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
The world holds it’s breath as Kingston Raine and Joanna York are given the most dangerous assignment ever proposed: from a few scant clues they must figure out who, in all of Life, is the son of the Devil before Satan himself realises what the pair are up to.
Touch of Darkness: An Urban Fantasy Short Story (Scythe of Darkness, #0.5)
Price: Free! Words: 9,220. Language: English. Published: November 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Touch of Darkness is a FREE short-story prequel to Scythe of Darkness. If you like sexy heroes, mythical twists, and throbbing suspense, you'll love Dawn Husted's riveting, urban fantasy.