Books tagged: heroine action

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "heroine action" .
You can also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Try one of these commonly-used combinations:
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 71 results

The Echo of Stars
Pre-release—available April 20, 2019. Price: $2.99 USD. Language: English. Categories: Fiction » Mashups, Fiction » Romance » Western
Hawser’s secret is out, and Ned Henty—the most powerful man in the county—wants in on the game. What began in Fortunes Change as a romance between girl, land, and a way of life, continues in The Echo of Stars. Only this time, Ellie is compelled to protect Hawser and make sure Ned doesn’t take everything from them.
Light Tripper
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 75,380. Language: English. Published: February 3, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera, Fiction » Science fiction » Cyberpunk
For fans of Firefly, Star Wars and the Starfire Trilogy, Light Tripper is the space opera thrill ride you've been waiting for!
Soldier With Benefits
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 42,160. Language: English. Published: November 14, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
Joanna “Mac” McGregor loves her father, and she’ll do anything to keep him safe after Alzheimer’s starts to steal his mind. That takes money, and Mac uses her only skills—those of soldiering—when she takes up a security contract in Iraq. She doesn’t have time for men, her last vacation fling in Fiji relegated as one perfect moment to hold close during the grim reality of war.
Vulcana: Rebirth of the Champion
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 73,900. Language: American English. Published: September 25, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
Blogger Angelique Forge discovers a link to the Roman god of fire, Vulcan, through the armor of his fallen champion. But is it in time to prevent the end of the universe as we know it?
Starter Zone
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 44,760. Language: English. Published: August 18, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Escape from a world of darkness into a virtual realm of magic and mythology. Magic, combat, gear scores, quests, and dungeons are all puzzles to be solved as Cami and her little sister navigate life in the Realms and encounter more dangerous enemies than any they faced in the real world. Lock in your player status. Start experiencing the adventure today. Time to play the game.
Sun's Caress: A Rayden Valkyrie Tale
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 25,210. Language: English. Published: August 10, 2018 by Seventh Star Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark
At the edge of the world, far to the east, Rayden has joined with a band of pirates led by Timiko, the young widow of a great warrior revered for showing compassion and generosity to the powerless toiling in the fields and villages on the islands of Yamatainu. The Sun’s Caress is a stand-alone eBook novella that is part of the Rayden Valkyrie Tales
The Fixer: The Killing Kind
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 75,020. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Professional "fixer" Katerina Mills is back for her second adventure, up to her neck and in over her head with cops and crooks. This time, she juggles multiple assignments: stealing a Porsche, importing an illegal herb, and placating an impatient organized crime boss. But Kat's about to face her toughest assignment yet, staying one step ahead of a killer . . .
Set the Sky on Fire
Price: Free! Words: 79,320. Language: English. Published: June 16, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Ari had always been considered quirky. When a seether shows up, wanting her to destroy humankind she understands how very different she is. Nate, a muscle bound sentinel, who helps fight the seether, turns in to more than just her protector. But will he become one more person she will have to leave behind when she is forced to decide our fate?
Order Of Rage
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 101,670. Language: English. Published: June 2, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
When Carson Maxwell's carefully constructed world is shattered and she meets a handsome FBI agent, Adam Forrester, her life spirals out of control. As danger builds, Carson and Adam are thrown in the crosshairs of those bent on destroying them. To survive, they must risk everything, including their lives and their hearts.
The Lucan Trilogy: The Complete Set
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 221,670. Language: English. Published: April 17, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Meet Tamzin Walker. She's strong, she's fast, and she's hard to kill. Maybe that's why she keeps getting into trouble. Tamzin wakes up on her nineteenth birthday feeling weird. She tries to shrug it off, her life isn’t exactly on track and she’s forgotten what’s normal, but the weirdness gets harder to ignore. Then she learns a secret that changes everything. She’s not totally human—she’s Lucan