Books tagged: ink

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 23 results

Ink
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 88,150. Language: English. Published: March 1, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General, Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
An unwanted phone number scribbled in haste a few moments ago has come to life on Tracy’s palm. The numbers, written in ink, have begun a countdown, but a countdown to what? She desperately scans the city street for a clue but sees nothing. The countdown reaches zero, a scream echoes from across the street. Tracy knows she must do something, but what?
Ink- The River of Sorrows
Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 7,530. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2017 by Voice Verso. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Epic, Fiction » Anthologies » Poetry - multi-author
Ever wonder what it is like to have the quill of your imagination dipped in the river full of sorrows and painted the worldly blank canvas? This heart wrenching poetic anthology will have a tectonic shifts in your inner self. Poetry collection of 2 men, trying to organize this chaotic life by their painting; painting full of love and sorrows and their battle for words is their ink.
Blood and Ink
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 5,570. Language: English. Published: November 16, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Canadian Poetry
A new collection of poems, free of any restraint or organization. I hope you enjoy reading these new poems as much as I did writing them.
The Last Fairy Tale
Price: Free! Words: 77,930. Language: English. Published: December 14, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
A sci-fi/fantasy novel about a genetically modified girl who escapes her dying world and finds herself fighting to save a land full of magic and life.
Order of Fire
Series: Elements of Ink. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 77,460. Language: English. Published: August 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
The epic journey continues in book 2 of the Elements of Ink series. Onyx Bay finds herself inching closer to the death the prophet Madam May had predicted. There is a wolf on the prowl and it’s coming for Onyx.
Blood Work (Harlem's Deck 10)
Series: Harlem's Deck. Price: Free! Words: 4,120. Language: English. Published: December 2, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
'Blood and art. Honestly Elliot, what more natural occupation for a vampire could there be?' Elliot pays a visit to his favourite tattooist, for some new ink and a few unexpected truths... 'Blood Work' is the 10th instalment of 'Harlem's Deck', a serial Noir about cute boys with big swords and things that go bump in the night. Tailored for fans of Tru Blood, Zombieland or Bayonetta-like sillines
Pencil Drawing For the Beginner
Series: Learn to Draw, Book 14. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 8,900. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2014 by JD-Biz Corp Publishing. Categories: Nonfiction » Art, Architecture, Photography » Art - how to, Nonfiction » Art, Architecture, Photography » Art - how to
This instructional manual is for making that ‘two circles’ cat of yours into something more pleasing and distinguishable, for enhancing that sheep which looks like a cloud with a face, for turning your stick figures into cartoons, and more. Learn the very basics of drawing easily by following this step-by-step tutorial and realize that drawing is something that is fun to do.
Darkling
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 4,170. Language: English. Published: November 23, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Who is he? Where did he come from? And why does everyone want him dead? The story of a darkling child and the powerful forces who want his hide. A dark tale of sorcery and salvation. You won't want to miss it.
Ink
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 36,360. Language: English. Published: November 3, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Romance
Six years ago, he was a nervous rookie cop standing at her door. Six years ago, she was a scared teenager refusing to ask for help. Now, Ben Sullivan and Kristen Tierney’s paths are crossing again. Ben isn’t going to let this second-chance encounter pass him by. But will Kristen let him help her? Or will one big secret tear them apart?
Toner Talk
Price: Free! Words: 2,300. Language: English. Published: September 21, 2013. Categories: Nonfiction » Reference » Consumer guides
Are you frustrated because you're paying too much for Ink & Toner for your Printers, Faxes or Multifunction Printer or All-In-One Printer? If so, reading Toner Talk will provide you with much needed information so that you can make informed purchasing decisions before you buy your next office machine and the Ink & Toner it uses. Also included is a coupon for the next time you buy printer supplies.