Books tagged: ink

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 20 results

The Last Fairy Tale
Price: Free! Words: 77,930. Language: English. Published: December 14, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
A sci-fi/fantasy novel about a genetically modified girl who escapes her dying world and finds herself fighting to save a land full of magic and life.
Order of Fire
Series: Elements of Ink. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 77,460. Language: English. Published: August 1, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
The epic journey continues in book 2 of the Elements of Ink series. Onyx Bay finds herself inching closer to the death the prophet Madam May had predicted. There is a wolf on the prowl and it’s coming for Onyx.
Blood Work (Harlem's Deck 10)
Series: Harlem's Deck. Price: Free! Words: 4,120. Language: English. Published: December 2, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Utopias & dystopias, Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
'Blood and art. Honestly Elliot, what more natural occupation for a vampire could there be?' Elliot pays a visit to his favourite tattooist, for some new ink and a few unexpected truths... 'Blood Work' is the 10th instalment of 'Harlem's Deck', a serial Noir about cute boys with big swords and things that go bump in the night. Tailored for fans of Tru Blood, Zombieland or Bayonetta-like sillines
Pencil Drawing For the Beginner
Series: Learn to Draw, Book 14. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 8,900. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2014 by JD-Biz Corp Publishing. Categories: Nonfiction » Art, Architecture, Photography » Art - how to, Nonfiction » Art, Architecture, Photography » Art - how to
This instructional manual is for making that ‘two circles’ cat of yours into something more pleasing and distinguishable, for enhancing that sheep which looks like a cloud with a face, for turning your stick figures into cartoons, and more. Learn the very basics of drawing easily by following this step-by-step tutorial and realize that drawing is something that is fun to do.
Darkling
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 4,170. Language: English. Published: November 23, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Who is he? Where did he come from? And why does everyone want him dead? The story of a darkling child and the powerful forces who want his hide. A dark tale of sorcery and salvation. You won't want to miss it.
Ink
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 36,360. Language: English. Published: November 3, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Romance
Six years ago, he was a nervous rookie cop standing at her door. Six years ago, she was a scared teenager refusing to ask for help. Now, Ben Sullivan and Kristen Tierney’s paths are crossing again. Ben isn’t going to let this second-chance encounter pass him by. But will Kristen let him help her? Or will one big secret tear them apart?
Toner Talk
Price: Free! Words: 2,300. Language: English. Published: September 21, 2013. Categories: Nonfiction » Reference » Consumer guides
Are you frustrated because you're paying too much for Ink & Toner for your Printers, Faxes or Multifunction Printer or All-In-One Printer? If so, reading Toner Talk will provide you with much needed information so that you can make informed purchasing decisions before you buy your next office machine and the Ink & Toner it uses. Also included is a coupon for the next time you buy printer supplies.
Ink A new superhero is born
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 76,870. Language: English. Published: August 22, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Jason Crawford was a nameless orphan shuffled through the system. Brutalized by foster parents, who used him as a canvas to perfect tattoo art. Forced into prizefighting when he discovered that he has a sister. A Symbolist that belongs to the Symbolic Sector Agency. Forces threaten them both by their very existence, yet, Jason has a power even he does not suspect, when his tattoos come to life.
The Red Pen
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 8,080. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Samantha is a unique artist only using red ink in her drawings. She comes across a red feather pen enchanted never to run out of ink but she soon discovers that the drawings created from the pen come to life. With her drawings causing havoc she must turn to Samuel, a mysterious newcomer, to stop them.
Tattoos and Tears
Price: Free! Words: 2,440. Language: English. Published: March 14, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
There are many reasons to get a tattoo and in today's world, inking one's skin has become the norm. Men and women of all ages are learning to appreciate body art, either on themselves or on others. This is the story of one woman who wanted more than anything to get a tattoo. When she finally does, life throws her a major curve ball and she finds she must do her best to hide it at all costs.