Books tagged: inspection

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 9 results

The Ultimate Home Buyers Checklist
By
Price: $9.95 USD. Words: 15,430. Language: English. Published: April 28, 2011. Category: Nonfiction » Home and Garden » Home buying
Have you ever wondered what it would be like to look at the house that you're planning on purchasing and having your own personal home inspector, tag along with you? That would be great, wouldn't it, well since that's not going to happen, we can at least hope for the next best thing and that would be to carry your own house inspection checklist, along with you.
Simplified Home Inspection
By
Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 6,750. Language: English. Published: April 28, 2011. Category: Nonfiction » Home and Garden » Home buying
Before we get into the book I would like to share something with you that someone shared with me that I learned after I bought my first home. “If you don't know what you're looking at and you buy a house from someone who doesn't have your best interests first, you're screwed.”
The Ultimate Guide to First Time Home Buying
By
Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 8,460. Language: English. Published: September 14, 2012. Category: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Real estate
Stop using student loan debt, credit issues, and a lack of savings as an excuse not to realize your dream of home ownership. Grab a hold of my hand and let me walk you, step-by-step, through the purchase of buying your first home. Best of all, I'll show you how to do it with my no money out of pocket strategies. Start building your personal wealth by enjoying the benefits of home ownership today!
Passengers Traveling to MEXICO
By
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 3,430. Language: English. Published: December 24, 2012. Category: Nonfiction » Travel » Travel - Reference
This ebook shows in 10 simple accurate guidelines how the automated random system inspection procedure for Mexican Customs works, it guides you through the whole process of revision of passengers, provides detailed information on what you can and cannot bring into Mexico. Avoid trouble and know your rights. A very convenient ebook for ones smart phone or tablet when going through Mexican customs.
Chimneys
By
Price: $9.95 USD. Words: 10,900. Language: English. Published: January 2, 2013. Category: Nonfiction » Home and Garden » Home buying
Over 100 pictures and technical illustrations to help you get to know and SEE the real deal on actual problems with Chimneys in today’s homes; (not just what some professionals think you need to know) this photo book walks you through the full spectrum from large masonry multi flue assemblies to direct venting. This all new product is a big heads up on the buyer beware topic.
Electrical
By
Price: $9.95 USD. Words: 9,590. Language: English. Published: February 7, 2013. Category: Nonfiction » Home and Garden » Electrical wiring
Over 100 Inspection pictures and technical illustrations to help you get to know and SEE the real deal with actual Electrical issues in today’s homes. This series is designed to help you when buying or investigating any home and property. This all new product is a big heads up on the buyer beware topic. Terry Fulljames is a 25 year home builder, building inspector.
E=OB2 The Theory of ’Human’ Relativity
By
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 6,070. Language: English. Published: April 2, 2013 by Bookpal Australia. Category: Fiction » Inspirational
It has been said that this book needs a whole new category on the bookstore shelves, for it covers many different topics, yet fits none. "Thought Leadership" is the best way to describe this book. It takes a concept that has the potential to be lost in academic complexity, and makes it simple enough for a child to understand.
First Time Homebuyer's Guide
By
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 22,500. Language: English. Published: October 25, 2013. Category: Nonfiction » Business & Economics » Real estate
Wading through a mountain of information and advice as you look to purchase your first home? This book, written by a licensed realtor and former mortgage broker will provide you all of the information you need to make the process as painless as possible! Great information, great advice, from someone who knows. Don't get taken advantage of - read this book!
Inspect2Code - Residential Inspection Field Guide
By
Price: $3.95 USD. Words: 37,810. Language: English. Published: March 1, 2014. Category: Nonfiction » Engineering, trades, and technology » Construction / General
A checklist format guides the user through common elements found in residential construction. Chapters begin with foundations and end with a final inspection for a certificate of occupancy. Code reference numbers are found at the end of each inspection item and link to over 380 code sections located within the book.