Books tagged: ireland romance

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "ireland romance" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Try one of these commonly-used combinations:
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 20 results

Study Abroad Hottie
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 3,340. Language: English. Published: September 25, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » New adult, Fiction » Romance » Short stories
When Jen finally gets to live her dream and go to Ireland for study abroad, her mother asks Jen's protective stepbrother Cade to go with her and keep her safe. What her mother doesn't know is that luck is on Jen's side when Cade takes her out for a night on the town in Dublin for their own St. Patty's Day celebration.
Echo of Glory: An Irish Legends Novel
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 82,330. Language: English. Published: April 27, 2018 by Mayfair Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
Where Bantry Bay in Ireland meets the wild Atlantic, three lost souls united by their brokenness begin to heal each other. A magical tapestry of romance, history, legend, family, and the complex role of strong women that was as hard to pigeonhole in Elizabethan England and the Viking enclaves in Ireland as it is today. Perfect for fans of Susanna Kearsley and Nora Roberts.
Family Affairs
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 101,370. Language: English. Published: January 16, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Fleeing danger and heartache Frankie reconnects with her 'adopted' family in Ireland. But why does the man she has always looked on as a brother suddenly make her feel breathless and ignite previously unwanted feelings of passion? And who the hell is still trying to kill her? Frankie must answer those questions and learn the true meaning of Family….before it’s too late.
Irish Pride Box Set
Series: The Irish Pride Series, Book 5. Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 277,850. Language: English. Published: September 9, 2015 by Tirgearr Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
This box set includes: Rhythm of My Heart, A Piece of My Heart and the short story sequel, Constant Craving, and Shape of My Heart.
The Ditcher
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 83,570. Language: English. Published: May 25, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Historical » General, Fiction » Themes & motifs » Family sagas
A nostalgic 1950s tale of father and son joining the Irish peat industry in its most difficult challenge yet: the boglands of County Mayo.
Going Against Type
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 58,130. Language: English. Published: September 23, 2014 by Tirgearr Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
Charlotte ‘Charlie’ Regan gets an opportunity to write a new column under the pen name Side Swipe, and is soon drawn into a war of words and wit with a rival paper’s columnist, The Squire, getting readers and editors talking. When Charlotte meets Derry Cullinane, their attraction is instant. But as their relationship develops, they discover there's more at stake than protecting their alter egos.
Five Days on Ballyboy Beach
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 73,100. Language: English. Published: September 18, 2014 by Tirgearr Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » General
A startling revelation: The friend you never viewed romantically is actually the person with whom you want to spend the rest of your life. But what do you do about it? For Derek, a laid-back grade camping with college friends on Ireland's west coast, the answer is…absolutely nothing. As their five days on the beach pass, Derek soon realises that to get what he desires, he'll have to take it.
Winters & Somers
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 59,510. Language: English. Published: June 4, 2014 by Tirgearr Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
When Irish PI, Cíara Somers, meets NYC homicide detective, Jonathon Winters, it's all she can do to keep her mind on the job. Notorious jewel thief, dubbed The Diamond Darling, is on the loose and Cíara must stay focused if he's to be brought to justice. Problem is, her focus keeps going back to getting Jonathon into bed.
A Piece of My Heart [Irish Pride Series]
Series: The Irish Pride Series, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 93,720. Language: English. Published: April 9, 2014 by Tirgearr Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Ten years after their break-up, the addendum in Mick's father's will forces Mick and Kate together to save Mick's heritage. Kate thought she was falling in love with Mick all over again, but a new revelation is too much for her. She is determined to finally say goodbye forever to her childhood sweetheart. Mick has other plans for Kate's future. And none of them involve goodbye.
Daughter of Tara
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 69,610. Language: English. Published: July 8, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical
Ancient Ireland was a civilized place, governed by men and law. Even so, not unlike our own century, there were always those seeking power, fomenting unrest and revolution. Ayella is a captain in the High King's Guard. On a diplomatic mission to Connacht, she finds more than she bargained for when she falls in love with the new, young king while trying to prevent his murder.