Books tagged: irish romance

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "irish romance" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Try one of these commonly-used combinations:
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 56 results

Saving 6 – Boys of Tommen #3
Series: Boys of Tommen, Book 3. Pre-release—available November 27, 2019. Price: $4.99 USD. Language: English. Categories: Fiction » Romance » New adult, Fiction » Romance » Adult
Fresh out of rehab for an addiction that almost cost him everything, Joey Lynch knows that it's time to put his life back together. Still reeling from the events that decimated his family and haunted by his past, he's determined to make amends for all the pain he's caused his long-suffering girlfriend and prove he can be a good father to their unborn baby. It's time to make your comeback, kid...
The Power of Love
Pre-release—available October 30, 2019. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 10,510. Language: English. Published by Tirgearr Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » New adult, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
When Elaine discovers she's pregnant, she hesitates telling her husband, Ethan. They're newlyweds and want to wait until they're ready to start a family. Ethan surprised her by accepting early parenthood. But when they receive bad news after a prenatal exam, both must face that their charmed lives were about to come crashing down around them. Do Christmas wishes really come true?
The Troubles (Black Irish 3)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 78,850. Language: English. Published: August 2, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
When his enemy makes another attempt on Abbey’s life, will Sloan be able to save her – or is this a war he just can’t win?
A Very Merry Viscount (Spirited Storms #4)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 34,630. Language: English. Published: July 2, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » General
The thought of spending Christmas at Danby Castle with her matchmaking great-uncle filled Lady Tabitha Storm’s heart with dread. * Andrew Delaney, Viscount Straffan was determined to eat, drink and be merry surrounded by family and friends in Ireland, but when The Duke of Danby dangle the one thing he coveted among all others, he had no choice but to travel to Yorkshire for Christmas.
A Very Merry Viscount (Spirited Storms #4)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 34,630. Language: English. Published: July 2, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » General
The thought of spending Christmas at Danby Castle with her matchmaking great-uncle filled Lady Tabitha Storm’s heart with dread. * Andrew Delaney, Viscount Straffan was determined to eat, drink and be merry surrounded by family and friends in Ireland, but when The Duke of Danby dangle the one thing he coveted among all others, he had no choice but to travel to Yorkshire for Christmas.
Heartland (Black Irish #2)
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 58,160. Language: English. Published: April 23, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense
When a person from their past comes back looking to make Abbey his again, will he be able to tear Sloan and Abbey apart forever?
Wild Irish Rose
Series: Irish Lullaby. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 20,180. Language: English. Published: August 21, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Short stories
Roisin can’t forget the man she met in Baltimore last year. Jim can’t forget her either, but he’s been faraway serving in the military. He’s back now, with a big decision to make – to stay in the military or retire. Meeting Roisin again changes everything and she’s wondering if he is meant to be her future. Could this be the start of something truly magical?
Irish Shadows
Series: Mist na Mara, Book 5. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 85,780. Language: English. Published: June 27, 2018 by Tirgearr Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
Rose Finlay vowed never to give another man her heart–until Liam McKenna arrives at Mist Na Mara Arts Centre. He isn’t looking for a relationship either, but both fight mutual attraction. The past casts its shadow when Liam meets his sister’s adopted son, and Rose discovers a family betrayal from the Irish Civil War. Will they be able to resolve shadows from the past to find a future together?
Echo of Glory: An Irish Legends Novel
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 82,330. Language: English. Published: April 27, 2018 by Mayfair Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
Where Bantry Bay in Ireland meets the wild Atlantic, three lost souls united by their brokenness begin to heal each other. A magical tapestry of romance, history, legend, family, and the complex role of strong women that was as hard to pigeonhole in Elizabethan England and the Viking enclaves in Ireland as it is today. Perfect for fans of Susanna Kearsley and Nora Roberts.
The Heiress Bride
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 117,670. Language: English. Published: March 6, 2018 by Teresa Medeiros. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Historical, Fiction » Romance » Western
When wealthy heiress Gemma Belmont needs a hero, she goes in search of the “Bountiful Baron”, a legendary character famed throughout the west for rescuing damsels in distress. What she doesn’t expect to find is a gruff, gorgeous Irishman who has been thrust into the role against his will. Now all she has to do is convince him that the only way to protect her is to marry her…
Also check out some similar keyword tags authors have used: