Books tagged: irvine welsh

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 2 results

American Loser
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 136,600. Language: English. Published: June 25, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » Black comedy, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Satire
Do you think your life sucks? It could be worse. Welcome to the world of Mikey Stevens and his romp on the wrong side of the American Dream, where the endings are never happy and it can always be worse. Fans of Hunter S Thompson, William Burroughs, and Irvine Welsh and black comedies will love this newest entry into the Gonzo genre.
Trying to Run In Prison
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 36,550. Language: English. Published: June 8, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
"One of the most vivid and disturbing psychological thrillers you will ever read." A teacher driven to the edge following an altercation with a student. A used car salesman takes a stand against local gangsters. A 29 year old man reminisces about a childhood Ouija board ‘game’ with a sinister message. 3 dead bodies in a lounge. One mind-blowing link.