Books tagged: lol

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "lol" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Try one of these commonly-used combinations:
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 29 results

What We Once Called Out In Passing Clouds
Price: Free! Words: 200. Language: English. Published: June 19, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Parody
Follow up to "Good Chemistry." More dark, absurd, humorous bits in the tradition of Jack Handey's, "Deep Thoughts." Actually lol while reading.
One Button Off - Misadventures in Bed Making
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 730. Language: English. Published: March 29, 2018. Categories: Essay » Author profile, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Satire
Have you ever had those moments where you wish someone witnessed what just happened? The following essay is a glimpse at life inside our bedroom, just for a moment. The interaction between husband and wife and a hysterical journey through a simple task. If you ever thought changing the sheets was easy you will certainly think twice about it now!
All I wanted
Price: Free! Words: 110. Language: English. Published: March 6, 2018. Categories: Nonfiction » Relationships & Family » Life stages / adolescence
(5.00 from 1 review)
lol what is my life
Kids Joke Book.
Series: All Of My Books.. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 7,030. Language: British English. Published: August 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Parody
Kids Joke Book. Hundreds of funny jokes for kids, Great for those long car journeys and parties, Laughter is the best medicine,
Beyond Layers
Series: Layers. Price: $2.99 $2.24 USD. (25% off!) Words: 71,820. Language: English. Published: December 27, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
Book 4 of the smexy LOL Layers Series Years after the tragic death of her fiancé, Samantha Grant finds herself on the Outer Banks of North Carolina. She needed a break from her crazy-busy life, she finds ... oh, so much more. What are readers saying about the smexy, LOL Layers Series? Go to TL Alexander Goodreads and find out what you've been missing.
LOL: Losing Our Language
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 17,530. Language: English. Published: December 6, 2016 by Post Hill Press. Categories: Nonfiction » Entertainment » Humor & satire, Nonfiction » Entertainment » Humor & satire
LOL is a tongue-in-cheek look at language trends in the wireless age through the jaundiced eye of a self-hating Luddite and grammar scold. LOL: Losing Our Language is an irreverent guide to what's funny about the American English vernacular in the new millennium. LOL sheds crocodile tears over the fate of our language as it bends to the will of such pervasively destructive influences as adolesce
Father's Day
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 54,200. Language: English. Published: January 3, 2016 by AbsolutelyAmazingEbooks.com. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
Like father, like son. Whoever coined that one had never heard of Joe and Stanley Buckley. Joe is a ne'er-do-well fugitive who tends bar in Belize. All he knows of the son he hasn't seen in years is that "he likes computers," the understatement of the year. Susan, Joe's ex and Stanley's mother pleads with him to come up to an Oregon beach to attend his son's upcoming wedding....
The Johnny Moss Room
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 80,270. Language: English. Published: December 30, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Coming of age, Fiction » Women's fiction » General
(5.00 from 3 reviews)
It takes a lot of guts to be Merv Moss's daughter and even more to love him. In this dramedy about the complicated bonds between fathers and daughters,17-year-old budding film genius Lilo Moss struggles to touch the grace and forgiveness that will lead her to come to terms with her outrageous ex-comic dad before it's too late. Set in 1960s New York and Miami, when all the world was changing.
Freaks I've Met
Price: $8.99 USD. Words: 61,410. Language: English. Published: July 12, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » Satire, Fiction » Coming of age
Determined to prove that money does buy happiness, a Spokane college grad heads to California to find his fortune via the sleazy underbelly of the 80's bond market.
Evil Penguins 2: Armageddon
Price: $6.95 USD. Words: 330. Language: English. Published: February 9, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Graphic novels & comics » Comics, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Black comedy
They're back... and even badder than before. A funny cartoon book about penguins behaving badly. Reviews for Evil Penguins: "A fun and breezy read. Anie channels The Far Side with great success and maintains an acidic, devious tone throughout the entire book." - Ain't It Cool News; “Very funny and witty, with a dark nod, wink and a smile throughout.” - The Penguin Post
Also check out some similar keyword tags authors have used: