Books tagged: mad magazine

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 5 results

Brain Explosion: A Collection of Thoughts, Verbiage, Assorted Quotables and Profundities
Price: $4.95 USD. Words: 8,180. Language: English. Published: August 28, 2016 by BearManor Media. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General
Story/script ideas, cartoons, thoughts, anecdotes, lyrics, melodies, it's a never ending brain explosion from comedy writer Dave Shelton
Zombie Mania: A Parody
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 6,600. Language: English. Published: April 29, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » Parody, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Satire
Summary: A family of zombies struggle to stay alive when they roam the earth on a freak Friday the 13th. A "Zombie Apocalypse" Parody. * * * For fans of South Park, MAD Magazine, The Simpsons, and DListed. * * * 5,700 Words | Short Story * * * By author/artist/non-conformist, Jess C Scott.
Deadboy Part 10
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 200. Language: English. Published: March 13, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Graphic novels & comics » General
PG-13 Graphic Novel from award-winning cartoonist, Rick Parker. A wisecracking kid sets off on a journey with no destination in sight, along the way meeting ghouls, zombies, and ghosts, some frightening, some friendly -- all unpredictable. Rick Parker is the artist of Papercutz's graphic novel parody series, which includes Diary of a Stinky Dead Kid, and Harry Potty and the Deathly Boring.
Deadboy Part 7
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 200. Language: English. Published: March 13, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Graphic novels & comics » General
PG-13 Graphic Novel from award-winning cartoonist, Rick Parker. A wisecracking kid sets off on a journey with no destination in sight, along the way meeting ghouls, zombies, and ghosts, some frightening, some friendly -- all unpredictable. Rick Parker is the artist of Papercutz's graphic novel parody series, which includes Diary of a Stinky Dead Kid, and Harry Potty and the Deathly Boring.
Deadboy Part 6
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 200. Language: English. Published: March 12, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Graphic novels & comics » General
PG-13 Graphic Novel from award-winning cartoonist, Rick Parker. A wisecracking kid sets off on a journey with no destination in sight, along the way meeting ghouls, zombies, and ghosts, some frightening, some friendly -- all unpredictable. Rick Parker is the artist of Papercutz's graphic novel parody series, which includes Diary of a Stinky Dead Kid, and Harry Potty and the Deathly Boring.