Books tagged: magical powers

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "magical powers" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Try one of these commonly-used combinations:
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 36 results

Forevermore, The Bittersweet Vampire Chronicles, Book 5
Series: The Bittersweet Vampire Chronicles. Pre-release—available October 11, 2019. Price: $0.99 USD. Language: English. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
The Fraser's & MacDonnel's collide as Randolph leads hundreds of Fraser warriors over MacDonnel land to retrieve his long lost bride... Warning: Some serious drama ensues...
Jess, Redeemed
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 61,880. Language: English. Published: April 1, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
Jess, Redeemed is the electrifying conclusion to the Guardians of Salt Creek trilogy, a magical, super-powered teen mystery series for fans of Beautiful Creatures and Cassandra Clare.
The Gifted Sisters And The Golden Mirror
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 68,200. Language: English. Published: March 2, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Orphan Twins One Sister Lives In Peace The Other Is Trained For War Magic has been missing for centuries but a prophecy foretells of its return. Livia and Vera hold the key to its unlocking but neither know the other exists, until a golden mirror appears in their dreams. The reflection reveals a startling truth, and the sisters begin to question everything they’ve been told.
The Ancestors' Secrets Trilogy: Prelude, Turmoil, and Destiny
Price: $6.95 USD. Words: 197,710. Language: English. Published: January 20, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Alternative history, Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Love, ancient tribal legends, secrets, time travel and magical powers collide in a compelling fantasy series, hailed “Original, Mystical and Unique.” When a young doctor, Ilona, starts to develop unusual powers, her life and her beliefs change. Thrown into a world of clan mysteries, traditions and secrets, she begins remembering her mother’s instructions concealed as rhymes.
Queen of Black Sails
Price: $7.99 USD. Words: 19,130. Language: Canadian English. Published: November 21, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Pirates, magic, guns and swords. Sarah Chartimands is a pirate, dead set on robbing the King's vault. When the plan goes sideways, she has to fight her way out of the most fortified city in the kingdom. Will her wits, a wizard and her handsome first mate be enough to face the King's best?
Path Of The Necromancer - Origins
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 57,660. Language: English. Published: June 26, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Fantasy » General
So, what do you do when you discover you can see spirits, interact with the restless dead and raise zombies…, that you’re a Necromancer. What do you do when you learn the world’s united against you? That they see nothing wrong with removing you as a threat to the order that keeps them oppressed. You raise a middle finger, and do what needs to be done.
The Improbable Wonders of Moojie Littleman
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 73,330. Language: English. Published: June 13, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Visionary & metaphysical, Fiction » Coming of age
Through friendship with otherworldly beings, a disabled boy discovers miraculous healing powers his kinfolk refuse to recognize.
Power & Empire
Price: $14.95 USD. Words: 1,037,340. Language: British English. Published: April 9, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
One ancient, powerful enemy. Four lost weapons of theirs. Several lost magical weapons of response and their uses. The odds of the Islanders fighting off the DeÁine’s intended re-conquest are bad, and across the islands things keep getting worse at every turn. Only if everyone is united in intent and acts, and fulfil their quests to find the weapons, might some survive when conquest turns to war.
Master of the Fleet
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 96,450. Language: English. Published: January 26, 2018 by Mellie Miller. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Fantasy, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
The most eligible bachelor on the coast, Richard has found the woman he wishes to make his own, the beautiful Anne-Marie. He proposes yet again at the harvest feast and is nearly killed by the woman he loves. Now bound by marriage vows and a blood oath, can he ever win her heart? Can they find a happily ever after?
Bounty
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 64,000. Language: English. Published: January 4, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
Six stories of adventure, magic, chaos and chainmail lingerie, where fairy tales are bad for your love life and shoes can solve anything.