Books tagged: metaphysical journey

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 4 results

The Moldavite Message
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 12,320. Language: American English. Published: May 23, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » New Age » Mysticism, Nonfiction » New Age » Witchcraft and wicca
After witnessing the fall of a rare green meteor, Moonfire began to experience a series of visions culminating in this message channeled with the assistance of a natural Moldavite. If you could choose your reality, which one would you choose? A parable for fans of Daniel Quinn's "Ishmael" and Richard Bach's "Jonathan Livingston Seagull." Includes a guide to working with your own Moldavite.
Psychic Development/Metaphysical Education 101 - How to Communicate with Those in Spirit
Series: Psychic Development/Metaphysical Education 101, Book 1. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 22,940. Language: English. Published: January 28, 2013. Categories: Nonfiction » New Age » Meditation, Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Education
No experience necessary. Step-by-step techniques and easy to understand explanations give you a solid foundation for safely contacting your Spirit Guides and those in Spirit. Learn about protection and knowing how to recognize that you are speaking with a positive entity. Make sure you get the most from walking your spiritual path by having a solid foundation for your continued development.
The Red Speck
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 25,770. Language: English. Published: December 6, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Visionary & metaphysical, Fiction » Visionary & metaphysical
Sophie arrives in an alternate world populated by ghosts from her past, a fallen angel with a slow Southern drawl and a quick temper, as well as a beautiful woman who may, or may not, be the mother of all creation. Aided by a handsome young Cuban and a band of demigods, she embarks on an esoteric adventure to correct psychological damage accrued over the course of a lifetime.
Yours-A Rich, Full Life!
Price: $3.50 USD. Words: 53,890. Language: English. Published: October 27, 2011. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Spiritual awakening
The words "optical illusion" indicate a powerful truth so many are ignoring. Everything is NOT as it appears. You can feel someone staring at you from a distance. Why throw miracles in the trash labeled "ESP or something?" Life-changing realizations are shouting in our faces. How long are we willing to write them off. This is a book of mystical awakening. We need to wake up to really live!