Books tagged: michael connelly

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "michael connelly" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 15 results

Wrath
Price: $9.99 USD. Words: 78,990. Language: English. Published: March 25, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » General, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
When a wealthy socialite is found toes up in her black stilettos, Seattle PD detectives Carlisle and Kincaid uncover a mile-long list of motives in a world of secrets, scandal and infidelity. Wry and unpredictable with a plot twist that will leave readers breathless, Wrath is a must-read for fans of Michael Connelly and Lisa Gardner.
Boomerang
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 91,670. Language: English. Published: November 18, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Spies & espionage
When a top secret satellite crash lands near a small Canadian town, espionage comes to Goderich. It’s Spy vs Spy vs Silas and Clyde, but never count out the locals when they’ve got home field advantage! Glenn Muller's new homegrown thriller will appeal to fans of Lynwood Barclay, Clive Cussler, and Michael Connelly. Add this breakout novel to your library, today!
Episode 8 - Death Squad
Series: The Orpheus Directive. Price: $0.99 USD. (Free!) Words: 12,510. Language: English. Published: September 18, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Episode 8 - Orpheus has sent a death squad to murder the unit’s families. It’s a ruthless attempt to take the elite unit out of the game. Ethan must press on with his mission and trust his squad to look after their own. Orpheus, Dicky and the Russian president press ahead with their apocalyptic madness, driven by the manipulative excellence of the great puppet master.
Episode 7 - Aces & Eights
Series: The Orpheus Directive. Price: $0.99 USD. (Free!) Words: 12,000. Language: English. Published: August 8, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
Episode 7. Aces & Eights: Season 3 - Ethan Gill Thrillers - The Orpheus Directive: Ethan knows he has to give the unit a hope in hell, and doing that means he and Winter must take on the twin .50 cals out in the open where the only cover will be the body of the first one to fall. For Ethan this kind of desperate heroism comes with command. Never ask a man to do something you wouldn't do yourself.
Episode 6 - The Viking
Series: The Orpheus Directive. Price: $0.99 USD. (Free!) Words: 11,900. Language: English. Published: June 21, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Episode 6. The Viking: Season 3 - Ethan Gill Thrillers - The Orpheus Directive: The trap is sprung and Ethan and his unit must fight as they have never fought before, or die on the barren mountains of Northern Pakistan. Ethan had expected to encounter the Taliban - this is their country, or soon will be - but he didn't expect to meet the Viking, not here as far from Norway as a man would go.
Summary of The Late Show by Michael Connelly | Conversation Starters
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 3,480. Language: English. Published: November 25, 2017 by Cb. Categories: Nonfiction » Literary criticism » Books & Reading
EVERY GOOD BOOK CONTAINS A WORLD FAR DEEPER than the surface of its pages. The characters and their world come alive, and the characters and its world still live on. Conversation Starters is peppered with questions designed to bring us beneath the surface of the page and invite us into the world that lives on.
Michael Connelly - Best Reading Order - with Summaries & Checklist
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 2,530. Language: English. Published: November 21, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Courtroom, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Police Procedural
Michael Connelly Series Best Reading Order SERIES LIST WITH SUMMARIES and Updated 2017 Don’t miss a single Michael Connelly book or story and read them all in order. More than just a list, each book and story listed includes a summary. You get a chance to read each one in the best reading order.
Michael Connelly's Harry Bosch Series Reading Order Updated 2019 - Compiled by Albie Berk
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 3,310. Language: English. Published: November 10, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Hard-Boiled, Nonfiction » Reference » Publishing & books
HARRY BOSCH SERIES IN READING ORDER - LIST AND CHECKLIST OF HARRY BOSCH SERIES WITH ONE SENTENCE SUMMARY OF EACH STORY HARRY BOSCH LIST IN SERIES READING ORDER WITH CHECKLIST AND BONUSES UPDATED 2019 - Includes Links to Free AudioBooks and a TV show Harry Bosch Fan? Get the most pleasure out of your reading. Don’t miss a single Harry Bosch book or story and read them all in order.
Christmas Stories: The Complete Collection — In the Tradition of Rod Serling
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 33,230. Language: American English. Published: October 27, 2016 by Down & Out Books. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Short Stories, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
CHRISTMAS STORIES: THE COMPLETE COLLECTION — In the Tradition of Rod Serling. With introductions by J.L. Abramo, Harlan Coben, Michael Connelly, Robert Crais, Michael Koryta, Brad Parks, and Gary Phillips.
Angels Flight - A Noir Short Story
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 6,130. Language: English. Published: August 31, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Hard-Boiled, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
Tom Holland, dinosaur LAPD cop, is saddled with Lucy Railsback, a representative from the mayor's Community Police Action Committee. Lucy never expected to meet a dead body her first day out. And when an unidentified body is found in Echo Park Lake, Holland and Lucy have very different ideas about how to solve the case...
Also check out some similar keyword tags authors have used: