Books tagged: motorcycles

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 68 results

Since Larry Died
Series: Those Left Behind. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 18,040. Language: English. Published: January 18, 2018 by Swallowtail Productions LLC. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Short stories
Newly widowed, Joan refused to let life pass her by. Angered by the sudden death of her spouse, she’s determined to carry on and starts by taking their motorcycle for a spin. His friends are surprised to see her riding, but happy that she is living life by her rules. All of them are hoping to win her over, but will they pass the test? Her daughter also needs her help as she struggles with her own
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 21,220. Language: English. Published: October 6, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction
Prehistory lives as ferocious dinosaurs run amok! Science-fiction and horror fans (and especially B-movie lovers) will enjoy this gory, action-packed thriller in the tradition of Roger Corman and George Romero.
Unbroken Familiar
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 24,690. Language: English. Published: October 2, 2017 by Thunder Valley Press. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
Nothing can break the bond between a familiar and a wizard. Except death. Nothing can break the spirit of a familiar. Except the murder of her wizard. Someone—or some thing—killed an elderly wizard who practiced black-market magic.Twig, a street-wise elf, becomes embroiled in an elaborate game of murder and revenge when she joins forces with the wizard's familiar to track down the killer.
2020 The Year 400
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 41,220. Language: British English. Published: September 3, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Apocalyptic
We follow Wally and his girlfriend Rangi in New Zealand as they try to stay alive in the post apocolyptic world brought on by the earth being hit by a large meteorite. Then we fast forward to the year 400, 1000 years into the future and find a very different world. This novel is based in part on some of the authors adventures on his travels back in the late 1950’s up through to the present day.
A South Carolina Biker's Guide to Protecting You and Your Family
Price: Free! Words: 15,060. Language: English. Published: May 23, 2017. Categories: Nonfiction » Reference » Personal & Practical Guides
A Consumer’s Blueprint for Buying Motorcycle Insurance and 179 Motorcycle Riding Tips That Could Save Your Life
The Dauntless Factor
Price: $3.00 USD. Words: 66,520. Language: English. Published: November 28, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
An exciting period in the nineteen hundred at the the turn of the century. The Cormack's now a wealthy Irish family controlling a vast empire are troubled by events perpetrated by them in the past in their homeland. The American girl looking for love with all its twists and turns - does she find it?
The Adventure of the Beryl Anarchists - A New Sherlock Holmes Mystery
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 40,880. Language: English. Published: September 23, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Traditional British, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical
A deeply distressed banker enters 221B Baker St. His safe has been robbed and he is certain that his motorcycle-riding sons have betrayed him. Highly incriminating and embarrassing records of the financial and personal affairs of England's nobility are now in the hands of blackmailers - the Beryl Anarchists they call themselves - all passionately involved in motorcycle riding and crime.
Runaway Brother
Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 75,360. Language: English. Published: August 3, 2016 by Class Act Books. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
At the age of twenty-two, newly-graduated Nicolo Liguori was forced by his three brothers to become care-giver for his father and for the next ten years, Nick gives up his own ambitions.
Lead Tears
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 52,450. Language: English. Published: February 1, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Literature » Literary, Fiction » Humor & comedy » Satire
Lead Tears tells the story of a lost soul named Vert and his search for purpose. He works as a Witness, which is a "new and necessary profession" in the near future. Witnesses are paid observers who document important events in reports written from their unique perspectives. Vert grapples with the absurdities of his lucrative line of work as he encounters people living lives they loathe.
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 54,650. Language: English. Published: December 28, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Romance » New adult, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
In the post-apocolyptic world of the Defiance Motorcycle Club, the reluctant truce between Defiance and Keller's Compound is about to cause problems for Rebel. He's charged with keeping an eye on Keller's top assassin, Declan, when he's chosen to move into the Defiance MC. Rebel knows he won't be able to hide his feelings for Declan, not when the danger hits this close to home.