Books tagged: mystery magic

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "mystery magic" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 17 results

Witch Oracle in Westerham: Paranormal Investigation Bureau Book 8
Series: Paranormal Investigation Bureau Cosy Mystery. Pre-release—available June 17, 2019. Price: $3.99 USD. Language: English. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
When a spate of extreme events occur in Westerham, it soon becomes apparent to the PIB that unnatural forces are at work. When those extreme events turn fatal, the race is on to find the culprit. Can Lily help solve the crime before her loved ones are caught up in it?
Witch Haunted in Westerham: Paranormal Investigation Bureau Book 7
Series: Paranormal Investigation Bureau Cosy Mystery. Pre-release—available June 17, 2019. Price: $3.99 USD. Language: English. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Amateur sleuth
Ghosts are showing up in Westerham, scaring people out of their homes. When residents start leaving in droves, the PIB needs to figure out what's happening before Westerham becomes a ghost town... literally. Thankfully, Lily and her trusty camera are on the case. Can she figure things out or will she and her friends have to find another village to call home?
Killer Witch in Westerham: Paranormal Investigation Bureau Book 6
Series: Paranormal Investigation Bureau Cosy Mystery. Pre-release—available April 30, 2019. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 59,250. Language: English. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
A superstar has come to town … and so has murder. On a routine photography job, Lily meets hunky movie star and witch Jeremy Frazer, but soon, he's arrested, accused of murder. But did he do it? She'll risk everything she loves to find out.
Jess, Redeemed
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 61,880. Language: English. Published: April 1, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal
Jess, Redeemed is the electrifying conclusion to the Guardians of Salt Creek trilogy, a magical, super-powered teen mystery series for fans of Beautiful Creatures and Cassandra Clare.
The Clans - Queen of the Vahsi
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 99,260. Language: English. Published: February 7, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban, Fiction » Romance » Fantasy
The Clans - Queen of the Vahsi, is a romantic, urban-fantasy thriller that follows Dean Cain as he leaves the solitude of his Alaskan wilderness home to save the life of Jessica Davenport from deadly shapeshifters in Anchorage. Drawn together by a mystical bond, Jess and Dean uncover a life threatening ancient prophesy, and learn why the Vahsi Queen will stop at nothing to kill them both.
The Investigator and the Fury of the Fog
Series: The Apprentices Chronicles. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 70,150. Language: English. Published: January 30, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
A Breach, an event whispered fearfully by the reckless few. An act by which the Investigator may break free of Cloatos, to rampage upon the world. Any hint of it must be silenced, or drowned in the fiery flames of the Burning Council's agents. Yet the memories of the Investigator are realer than others might think for Lyara, but there is an even greater threat at hand...believing him innocent.
Picasso Dook and the Rainbow Bunny
Price: $3.50 USD. Words: 7,490. Language: English. Published: January 2, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Fairy tales & fables
Who are they and what are they up to? Chloe and Ben are preparing for Easter when low and behold Fairytale land overspills again. Can Mum keep Ben from finding out about Fairytale land or will the adventure ruin his childhood? Can Mum protect him from all the magic? What’s a fugly rug and a leprechaun got to do with Easter? Will Muriel the witch from the next village save the day.
Witch Swindled in Westerham: Paranormal Investigation Bureau Book 2
Series: Paranormal Investigation Bureau Cosy Mystery, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 54,710. Language: English. Published: August 29, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Amateur sleuth
(5.00 from 1 review)
Just when Lily’s settling into life in Westerham and making new friends, the Paranormal Investigation Bureau needs her help again. A witch has been swindling millions from retirees, but she’s destroyed all the evidence. Lily’s unique witchy skills are the only thing that can uncover the past and get the PIB the evidence it needs. Can she solve the crime before someone dies?
Blue Moor
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 67,160. Language: English. Published: November 12, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy
Dylan Walker is drawn to the forbidden Wolf Lodge in the outskirts of the Cascade Mountains by a voice he doesn't know. What comes is a surreal landscape and his family must fight to survive. An ancestral family of both Witches and Wolves keeps finding one shock after another due to an old hate from another country. Throughout the mists, they resolve to stay together, come what may
Legends of Deceit: Fantasy, Paranormal (Legends of Deceit Series Book 1)
Series: Legends of Deceit. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 105,910. Language: English. Published: June 24, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Paranormal
Immerse yourself in a magical world where fairies and werewolves exist alongside each other and an ordinary 22-year old college student named Haven Evergreen is destined to rule. Fans of fantasy and paranormal will be captivated by this thrilling and spellbinding new series by Rebekkah Ford.