Books tagged: mysteryromance

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "mysteryromance" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Try one of these commonly-used combinations:
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 28 results

The Hartman Chronicles: Bear Witness
Series: The Hartman Chronicles, Book 2. Pre-release—available April 30, 2019. Price: $0.99 USD. Language: English. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical, Fiction » Historical » Australia & New Zealand
Welcome to The Hartman Chronicles: Bear Witness, the long awaited book two in the series. Hartman is a young, detective living in Perth, Western Australia, during the early 1900s. A picnic at Perth Zoo with friends, soon leads to a grizzly end to their day. Another murder mystery sprinkled with a little romance. A Hartman romance. Similar books are the Canadian series of the Murdoch Mysteries.
Heart's Desire
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 104,120. Language: English. Published: April 18, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Regency
At 15, Charity is tricked into marriage. Her new husband abandons her to his northernmost estate and forgets her for the next ten years. Julian, angered at having been forced to marry, plays the bachelor until he learns of a new servant at Shepridge End. The need for this servant shows that his child bride isn't done with her tricks. With murder on his mind, he goes to confront his unwanted wife.
Good and the Vanishing Act
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 74,040. Language: English. Published: April 14, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » General, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
London based private investigator David Good has been asked by a new client to track down his wife, who has walked out on him with fifty thousand pounds in her handbag and not been seen since. Easy enough, thinks Good, but he’s about to find himself part of a magic show, where more than his sense of humour may be about to disappear.
Where the Heart Lays
Price: $1.49 USD. Words: 44,030. Language: English. Published: April 4, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
A tortured writer must face her horrific past to find a future with or without her salacious new lover.
Jess, Rising
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 82,200. Language: English. Published: March 5, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Paranormal, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Jess Flowers is transforming into something dark, something sinister, something more than human. Her new hometown, secluded, rural Salt Creek, is to blame. Murder, lies, betrayal and supernatural powers collide in this dark YA romantic mystery for fans of Beautiful Creatures and Twilight. Winner, 2016 Romance Writers of America Joyce Henderson Contest for Young Adult romance.
Two Of Hearts
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 44,230. Language: English. Published: February 23, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
Julie Masters is fighting for her career and her life. There is a killer on the loose in Washing DC, and it is her job to find him, and stop him. Along with the handsome John, Stanton, Ben a close family friend and father figure, and the mysterious Kincade an international Assassin to help. Will Julie find the killer is? Will they dear to love each other. Will Kincade help or betray them?
Hometown Secrets - Linda Darby Mystery
Series: Linda Darby Series. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 73,500. Language: English. Published: February 18, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Police Procedural, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
Includes an excerpt from David's latest book, The First Lady's Second Man. Hometown Secrets: The long awaited sequel to the first Linda Darby suspense mystery, THE WOMAN, has been released. And Ryan Testler, is back with her again.
Deep Fried and Pickled - (The Rachael O'Brien Chronicles, No. 1)
Price: Free! Words: 113,710. Language: English. Published: January 24, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
The Rachael O'Brien Chronicles are not your typical fiction. A young woman's plan for an art history degree turns into an outrageous series of misadventures about a girl who enrolls in a southern college during the height of the crazy era that was the 1980's. This collection crosses genres of chick lit, mystery, romance, humor with the possibility of a corpse or two.
Down and Dirty (Mercy Watts Mysteries Book 9)
Series: Mercy Watts Mysteries. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 137,750. Language: English. Published: December 21, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Cozy, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths
Love is in the air and it stinks. Mercy Watts thinks things are about to get back to normal. She’s back to work at the Columbia Clinic and her mother is recovering from her stroke. But when a patient goes rogue and lands Mercy smack dab in the middle of a lawsuit. The next thing she knows she’s sunk into a world of infidelity and painful passions.
Secrets That Hide
Series: The Sterlings Contemporary Romance. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 49,180. Language: English. Published: December 20, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Now that Edna Sterling has outsmarted her sons, the sharks are coming for their grub. But how far will they go to get what they want? How far have they already gone? Rosalie and Chance are about to find out. This Title - “Secrets That Hide” was previously “Revelations.” The series has been retitled to more accurately reflect the content.