Books tagged: mystic

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 115 results (Try using more keywords)

Union: Mystic Musings and Stories
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 10,890. Language: English. Published: December 16, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Spiritual, Fiction » Religious
For Victoria Lantz, mysticism is a passionate longing for union with the Divine. In Union: Mystic Musings and Stories, she explores her union experiences through storytelling in prose. Journey with her into both the light and dark corners of her heart, and ultimately into the heart of God.
The Crossing of Old Lady Probert
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 7,760. Language: American English. Published: December 22, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Occult, Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories
“You think that all mystics are frauds, peddling baubles and trinkets?” Dr Odd’s Curiosity Spectacular is on the verge of ruin and only a successful Christmas tour of Florida will recover its depleted coffers. Yet when the owner, Mark Baker, seeks permission from the local crime lord, Gershom Eldritch, to put on his show, the price he must pay is not what he expected.
Cassie Mason and the Oracle (Book 1 of 3 - Cassie Mason Series): A story about a young girl, Cassie Mason, who is coming into her powers for the first time...
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 40,410. Language: American English. Published: November 30, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy
Cassie Mason isn’t your average teenager and turning sixteen becomes everything but average - when she comes into magical powers she had no idea she possessed. When her crazy Aunt Jenni arrives on the scene to help “train” her in her new skills, the question begs to be asked, “Who is training who?”
Taiga Spell Of Helga
Price: $2.50 USD. Words: 10,450. Language: English. Published: November 10, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Paranormal, Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Body, mind, & spirit
The book "Taiga spell of Helga" a continuation of the book The Healer And The Sorceress. The story of Elsa and her grandmother Helga continues . The events described in the book will occur after some time.
Red Hair Rising
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 72,810. Language: English. Published: October 27, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Christian » Short stories
A collection of Christian Gothic Writing by Craig Davis, a new approach to the mystical and grotesque. These stories are salted with deep themes and spiritual truths, peppered with the fantastic. For fans of Flannery O'Connor, Cormack McCarthy and C.S. Lewis.
The Healer And The Sorceress
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 10,850. Language: English. Published: October 23, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Fairy tales & fables, Fiction » Romance » Short stories
A book about mystical events in the village. Readers have the opportunity to observe the life of unusual people.
Blood-Lines
Series: Weird Wild West. Price: $3.95 USD. Words: 86,700. Language: English. Published: October 7, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Western, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Supernatural
Book I of my Weird Wild West series where wild west meets the weird and paranormal of the mid to late 1800's in a place named Goblin's Toe, Wyoming.
Longing: Poems from a Mystic Heart
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 7,840. Language: English. Published: September 6, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Poetry » Spiritual, Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Body, mind, & spirit
(4.00)
As a mystic, Victoria Lantz longs for union with the Divine. This longing manifests a firestorm of emotion within her that she discovered can be integrated through writing poetry. Longing: Poems from a Mystic Heart is a collection of poems reflecting her attempts to process her feelings.
God Is: An Accidental Mystic Discovers the Nature of God
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 29,110. Language: English. Published: June 30, 2016. Categories: Nonfiction » Religion and Spirituality » Spiritual awakening
In a last ditch effort to save herself, Victoria Lantz hoped to find an escape from the prison of her addictions. Much to her surprise, she also found God. God Is: An Accidental Mystic Discovers the Nature of God is a collection of 40 stories from her journey, describing what she accidentally discovered about God in stillness, in others, and in love.
Матрица. Размышления на тему.
Price: Free! Words: 12,890. Language: Russian. Published: May 31, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Hard sci-fi
Эта книга создавалась не для коммерческого пользования, а как подарочный экземпляр всем любителям литературы. Пиар-акция для привлечения внимания к своему творчеству! Здесь присутствуют фантастические рассказы, юмористические рассказы, политические статьи. Итак, приятного чтения!