Books tagged: nancy fulda

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 1 result

Dead Men Don't Cry: 11 Science Fiction Stories
Price: $8.95 USD. Words: 50,660. Language: English. Published: February 24, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
(4.00)
This collection includes eleven tales by award winning author Nancy Fulda. From computers that invent God to minds that travel through time, electronic ghosts to enigmatic extraterrestrials, these stories stem from a love of fiction and a fascination with the boundless possibilities of our universe. Fans of Orson Scott Card, Lois McMaster Bujold and Timothy Zahn are likely to enjoy this book.