Books tagged: new years stories

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "new years stories" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 2 results

Wise Men and Other Stories: Lessons from the Holidays on Santa, God, Heaven, Death and More Fun Stuff from Someone Who Still Has a Lot to Learn
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 22,720. Language: English. Published: October 31, 2013 by Dream of Things. Categories: Nonfiction » Biography » Personal memoir, Nonfiction » Biography » Autobiographies & Memoirs
"Wise Men and Other Stories" is a collection of holiday-related essays that blends humor and poignancy in the tradition of Robert Fulghum, Dave Barry, Bill Bryson, P.J. O'Rourke and other great American humorists. "O'Mary has a gift for simple, frank exposition of life's most poignant moments," says author Stephen Parrish. In Wise Men and Other Stories, O'Mary shares that gift with all of us.
Romancing the Pages
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 73,000. Language: English. Published: September 30, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Short stories, Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - multi-author
Romance isn’t limited to one season within a year. From the celebrations on New Year’s Eve, to the sweet sensations of a summer weekend, to spooky Halloween, and into the chill of winter, love blossoms at the least expected times. Featuring Louella Nelson and 16 fresh voices from Orange County RWA, we invite you to celebrate all year long through Romancing the Pages.