Books tagged: novel novels ebook ebooks

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "novel novels ebook ebooks" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 5 results

Puck
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 84,830. Language: American English. Published: June 27, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
PUCK is a ROAD KILL MC novel, #9. Romantic suspense meets crime thriller.
Blood Crown
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 76,240. Language: English. Published: November 29, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
Her blood sings to them; a melody no supernatural can ignore. A SHADE of VAMPIRE meets TWILIGHT in a dark tale of twisted loyalties, where one girl's blood is the salvation for both vampires and werewolves. From the NYT bestselling author of the dark romance, A TERRIBLE LOVE.
Road Kill MC Boxed Set (Books 4-6)
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 169,180. Language: American English. Published: December 4, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
Sons of Anarchy meets Beautiful Disaster, in a provocative and heart-wrenching 3, full-length novel compilation about young women with a tragic secrets, dangerous futures, and the broken men who will save them all. From the New York Times bestselling author of A Terrible Love, comes an ★★★Amazon #1 Heist & Organized Crime Thriller Bestselling series.★★★
The Reflection Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3)
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 177,250. Language: English. Published: December 4, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Dark, Fiction » Romance » Paranormal
★For fans of The Hunger Games and XMen - and who also enjoy original storylines!★ From the NYT bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE, comes a dark fantasy paranormal romance boxed set containing the first three novels in The Reflection Series; totaling 180,000 words.
The Token Series Boxed Set (Volumes 7-9)
Price: $6.99 USD. Words: 105,340. Language: American English. Published: December 5, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Suspense, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
From the NYT bestselling author of A TERRIBLE LOVE. TT Series, Volumes 7 - 9: Billionaire Dark Romance
Also check out some similar keyword tags authors have used: