Books tagged: petscats

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "petscats" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 4 results

Animal Rescuer's Guide To Staying (Relatively) Sane
Price: Free! Words: 12,450. Language: English. Published: February 20, 2016. Categories: Nonfiction » Home & Garden » Pets & livestock
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
A guide to maintaining a modicum of sanity while doing animal rescue.
Kurly Kitt And Katy Plant A Garden
Price: $2.95 USD. Words: 30. Language: English. Published: July 5, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Readers / Beginner, Fiction » Children’s books » Animals
Finally it's spring and Katy has a great idea! "Let's plant a garden Kurly!" Kurly isn't sure what a garden is, but he's willing to plant one with Katy...Maybe!
Kurly Kitt's First Day At His Forever Home
Price: $2.95 USD. Words: 30. Language: English. Published: July 1, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Readers / Beginner, Fiction » Children’s books » Social Issues / Emotions & Feelings
It's Kurly Kitt's first day home with his little girl Katy and there is a lot to see and do. Promoting word recognition and beginning reading skills through the magic of storytelling.
9 Lives: Stories for Cat Lovers
Price: Free! Words: 4,220. Language: English. Published: June 25, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Children’s books » Animals, Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author
Let Dr. Rex Chartreaux, a mysterious professor and raconteur, take you on a journey through 9 stories of wonder, adventure, mystery, and terror, with cats playing a major role in each story. A must for fans of Lillian Jackson Braun, Rita Mae Brown, Agatha Christie and Frances Hodgson Burnett.