Books tagged: pulp

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 273 results (Try using more keywords)

Beta Commando
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 31,580. Language: Australian English. Published: July 1, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action
Beta Commando is a novella about ultraviolence and friendship. It's an homage to classic computer games, 80s action films, and nerds.
The Man Who Walked in Darkness (Miles Franco #2)
Series: Miles Franco Urban Fantasy, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 103,560. Language: English. Published: June 17, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
(5.00)
Miles is back for another round of hardboiled pulp action in the two-fisted sequel to The Man Who Crossed Worlds. Freelance Tunneler Miles Franco is facing a trial that could see him spend the rest of his days in prison. Hallucinations of dead men haunt him day and night. And to top it all off, one of his bandmates has been poisoned by a toxin from another world.
Blue
Price: Free! Words: 2,380. Language: English. Published: June 11, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » Short stories
(4.40)
A new life, a new beginning on the ocean planet Mosa VI, commonly known as Blue, goes awry for one colonist and his family. A short sci-fi story. 2300 words.
Captain Hawklin and the Skyhook Pirates
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 44,500. Language: English. Published: June 2, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Adventure » Men’s adventure
Captain Hawklin and the Skyhook Pirates is a golden age adventure story, filled with Heroes and villains, cutthroats and G-Men, pirates and spies. Inspired by the cliffhanger serials of the 1930's and 1940's Captain Hawklin and the Skyhook Pirates is a rip roaring adventure story in the tradition of Buck Rogers and Commando Cody.
Gorila
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 72,350. Language: English. Published: May 22, 2013 by GORILA ENTERPRISES, LLC. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » General
Stunningly dark, hugely intelligent and suspensevely addictive, Gorila portraits the arrival of an exciting and highly distinctive pulp-crime novel.
Red Night Zone - Bangkok City
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 64,440. Language: English. Published: April 19, 2013 by booksmango. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Hard-Boiled
Monica just wants to be loved like all the other pretty girls in Bangkok City. But sometimes getting what you want isn’t healthy. Her body is discovered decapitated in her cold-water apartment room. A briefcase stuffed with cash is missing from the scene. P.I Joe Dylan ventures into the Bangkok City bars to find out what happened that night. The trail leads to the Demon Dreams a Bangkok S&M joint
Pulp! Fantasy: Estia the Isle of Giants
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 7,810. Language: English. Published: April 12, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic
Pulp! Fantasy is the first line of products using the Pulp! RPG core rules engine. Estia is a wild land filled with undiscovered creatures and hidden dangers. Players control powerful heroes from the very beginning, but death always lurks only a few bad rolls away. Includes Core rules, Background on the Shattered Seas, Hooks, an Adventure and a Bonus Bestiary!
The Testimony of Frank West
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 30,240. Language: English. Published: April 3, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction, Fiction » Science fiction » General
FBI Agent Gallagher arrives in an asylum for the criminally insane in search of clues to the disappearance of a well-known cult leader. What he uncovers instead is confounding and disturbing: a deranged murderer without a victim, a dark conspiracy reaching to the highest echelons of the Government, an unseen malignancy that threatens reality itself.
The Skyracos Dicta
Price: Free! Words: 6,430. Language: English. Published: April 2, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
This genuine sci-fi artifact comes from another world and is a companion piece to the Skyraco ePulps. This souvenir collectable is a must-download for any Skyraco fan across the Earth.
Skyracos: The Mining Mess
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 29,250. Language: English. Published: April 2, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
(5.00)
"Skyracos: The Mining Mess" is a fast-paced retro Sci-Fi adventure tale of streamlined spaceships, flight packs, flying men who encounter a plague outbreak on a strange alien world. It ain't Shakespeare. It's pure Pulp!