Books tagged: revenge and retribution

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "revenge and retribution" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 34 results

Not Forgiven
Series: Araneya Mystery, Book 2. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 94,960. Language: English. Published: April 1, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Women Sleuths, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
Claudia Cabriati is going back. Back to Araneya, a place that harbours a shocking secret. What really took place at Araneya all those years ago? As Claudia battles for answers, she begins questioning her relationship with Saul Reardon, the man helping her. With a fresh group of hostile players on their heels, time is paramount. Will Claudia finally remember? More importantly… … will she want to?
Nicotine Slavery
Price: Free! Words: 9,190. Language: American English. Published: January 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller, Fiction » Mystery & detective » Short Stories
What happens when the manager pushes Gerald just a little too far about his smoking habits? The manager finds out quickly that there is more than one way to get revenge.
Fire & Ice
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 46,160. Language: English. Published: December 14, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » Historical
Fire & Ice follows the lives of two sisters years after the mysterious death of their mother. A plan to avenge her death and gain access to a fortune stirs up old investigations and deep seeded feelings of hatred for their father and a woman named Misha who lusts after their father. In the midst of this revenge plot lies an unresolved mystery and an inherited curse that plagues the two sisters.
Unwilling to Break
Price: $2.49 USD. Words: 39,940. Language: English. Published: November 7, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
Emma Johnson thinks she has a good marriage. Everyone has their problems, right? However, all this changes when she becomes payment to Albanian drug dealers, in lieu of her husband Greg's debt. Emma is not that easy to break though. With a fire in her belly that can only be quenched by revenge, she will do whatever it takes to rescue her children and make him pay.
Moments At Rest
Price: Free! Words: 22,490. Language: English. Published: September 6, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Horror » Weird fiction, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
Moments at rest are the turning points in our lives. This collection off short stories is based on those moments. These stories run the gamut from introspective self analysis, to elaborate revenge, to life changing decisions in the midst of a zombie apocalypse.
Countdown
Price: $1.29 USD. Words: 7,220. Language: British English. Published: July 5, 2016 by PMO Publishing. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller, Fiction » Themes & motifs » Psychological
A short story in the form of diary entries made every week over two and a half months. The deepest thoughts of a depressed and hen-pecked man, a soul in torment and confusion. A countdown to zero... will he finally explode? And if he does - how far will he go?
Revenge
Price: $2.95 USD. Words: 50,100. Language: English. Published: May 11, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Mystery & detective » General
Murder through Revenge goes beyond a woman scorned. This powerful emotion has twisted lives. Only at the end will you discover just how much.
Some People Deserve to Die
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 67,220. Language: English. Published: April 2, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
Some People Deserve To Die is a story of survival, revenge, and the decisions one man makes to decide the ultimate fate of many people.
Maximum Revenge
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 70,130. Language: English. Published: March 17, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Crime thriller
This thriller details the creation off a chimera virus that can kill one hundred million persons within weeks. A US virologist, Lianne Silverman has contracted with a foreign entity to produce the virus for $100 million. About to make delivery, she first tests it by setting it off in the Baltimore home of her professor and other “enemies.” After several killings a counteroffensive takes form
The Red Seven
Price: $2.99 $1.50 USD. (50% off!) Words: 55,230. Language: English. Published: January 25, 2016 by Necro Publications. Categories: Fiction » Western, Fiction » Adventure » Action
A bounty hunter draped in black stalks the American landscape looking for seven men. Seven vicious beasts that took his heart and shattered it. Fueled by a depraved hatred and will only beset by revenge, The Ghost searches for the men who murdered his family in cold blood. The Red Seven is a must read for fans of Cormac McCarthy, Quentin Tarantino, Joe Lansdale and William Burroughs.
Also check out some similar keyword tags authors have used: