Books tagged: riders

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 7 results

After the Storm (The Orphans Revolt 3)
Series: The Orphans Revolt. Price: Free! Words: 5,040. Language: British English. Published: September 3, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Timo is a typical farm boy with a difference: when he goes out to tend the flocks a dragon joins him for the night long vigil. But things are about to change between him and Kirigama, as the Drake has need of his help. For fans of Robin Hobb, Richard Morgan and anyone eagerly awaiting the release of Scalebound.
Dragon Riders Return
Series: Dragon Queens, Book 3. Price: $3.29 USD. Words: 32,200. Language: English. Published: January 22, 2015. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » General
Two hundred and fifty thousand years after the death of Aria, Golden Dragon Queen, the earth magic finds an unborn child strong enough to carry the full magic of the earth and sets in motion events that will lead to the return of the dragons
Shardesse: The Gauntlet
Series: Shardesse, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 53,610. Language: English. Published: November 21, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
The Gauntlet, the test of admission into the elite magical organization Shardesse, is a world-spanning, cross-country test of endurance, intelligence, knowledge, skill and cooperation. Thieves and scholars, warriors and writers, knights and rogues, each with a touch of magic. They all come together to test themselves against the Gauntlet. Against them is everything the world has to bar their way.
Practical Guide to Riding Your Bike - Bicycle Rules and Safety
Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 3,540. Language: English. Published: October 9, 2013. Categories: Nonfiction » Sports & outdoor recreation » Bicycling
This is a introductory guide for people who quite like the idea of getting on a bike. It does not tell you how to use a power meter, or what ratio of protein to carbs you have to eat after a grueling turbo session. It's just about bikes, and cycling, and fun, and leisure, and safety. It's a no-nonsense, down-to-earth look at bike rules and how to stay safe.
Aria, Golden Dragon Queen
Series: Dragon Queens, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 12,110. Language: English. Published: March 16, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Short stories, Fiction » Adventure » General
A kingdom ruled by Aria, Queen of Dragons is attacked and defeated by Dark Wizards. After one thousand years the Dragons fight back.
Motorcycling streetSkills Flashcards
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 220. Language: English. Published: October 12, 2011. Categories: Nonfiction » Transportation » Motorcycles
How are your motorcycle riding skills? Are you new to riding? Teaching someone to ride? Use Motorcycling streetSkills flashcards to build good riding habits and skills. Easy to use and inexpensive. If you ride you owe it to yourself to check out streetSkills.
A Challenge to be a Unicorn, A Native American Indian Pony book 2
Series: Unicorn Dreams, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 1,660. Language: English. Published: March 10, 2011. Categories: Nonfiction » Children's Books » Animals
A Challenge to be a Unicorn, A Native American Indian Pony book 2, All unicorns have to spend time on earth being a much loved horse, they have to earn golden stars in order to become a unicorn.