Books tagged: rom com

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 17 results

Moving Up On Manolos
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 78,980. Language: English. Published: August 25, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
A light hearted look at how we all put ourselves through the impossible just to look good for that fleeting moment when someone might finally notice! For fans of Sophie Kinsella, Talli Roland and Marisa Mackle this book is for you.
The White Witch
Series: The Pink Collection, Book 22. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 41,980. Language: British English. Published: September 15, 2011 by M-y Books. Categories: Fiction » Romance » General
The Marquis of Wynstanton had become involved with one of the beauties of London Society – Locadi, Lady Marshall and when her husband died unexpectedly, the Marquis set out on a long journey to India and Nepal, as he wished to avoid any gossip arising about their liaison.
Romancing Jenny
Series: Harris Grove, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 11,770. Language: English. Published: September 24, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Anthologies » Short stories - single author
Jenny wants a little romance in her life, but her current boyfriend, Mark, is gorgeous, sweet and romantically challenged. Give him up or put up with it? Jenny has to decide if romance is more important than true love.
Death Valley Enchantress Series Book One Part One
Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 2,000. Language: English. Published: January 14, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Short stories
Sybil Don didn't like Jermaine Dean Lockwood, that was a fact, he intensely infuriated her; that is at least how she viewed it, his brainless werewolf being saw it as a none-existent infatuation so he recklessly pursues her, and just doesn't get the message.........what will become of the sizzling love-hate duet?
Vegas Vows
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 57,940. Language: English. Published: December 9, 2012 by Joyride Books. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
Vegas TV talk show host Robyn Sinclair hates the idea of a week of shows about weddings at the new make-your-fantasy-come-true chapel almost as much as she hates weddings in general. But as soon as chapel manager Matt Dylan meets Robyn, he can think of nothing else but tying the knot. With her! Sparks fly as these two professionals are forced to work together and pursue their own Vegas Vows.
Girl Cop
Price: $4.50 USD. Words: 79,680. Language: English. Published: May 20, 2013 by SilverWood Books. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » Chick lit
From the moment she takes her first step inside the Police station in her brand new Dr Marten boots, PC Sally Gentle’s roller coaster ride in this male dominated environment begins.
The Drummer's Tale - A Novel
Price: Free! Words: 72,160. Language: English. Published: August 12, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Humor & comedy » General, Fiction » Romance » General
An everyday story of innocence from 1972 about playing in a band and discovering the opposite sex. The Drummer's Tale is a funny and heartwarming story about the naivety of teenage ambition and the frustrations of unrequited love.
Silent Dreams
Series: Matt and Sam, I. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 7,090. Language: English. Published: December 23, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Short stories, Fiction » Romance » Short stories
(4.50)
When Matt catches sight of beautiful girl from his window he couldn’t have possibly imagined what happened next. Matt desperately scrambles in an attempt to impress Sam, but does he need to or has he already done it? Matt collapses under the seemingly irrational emotions he feels towards Sam. Whenever he so much as sees her, he goes wild. But does Sam feel the same way?
The Agent Next Door
Series: Second Service, Book 2. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 45,360. Language: English. Published: May 21, 2014. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary, Fiction » Romance » Suspense
As the daughter of a slain motorcycle gang leader, Erin Holliday knows what trouble looks like--she’s spent a lifetime trying to avoid it--and her new ex-Navy SEAL neighbor,John Ryman, certainly fits the bill. Her head tells her to keep her distance, but her heart has other plans. But when their attraction has explosive consequences, Erin realizes that trusting John is her only hope of survival.
Romeold and Juliancient: Middle Age in the Middle Ages
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 14,290. Language: English. Published: June 10, 2014. Categories: Plays » Shakespeare, Fiction » Romance » Historical
(5.00)
What if the greatest love story ever told, didn't have to end? Romeold and Juliancient is a play in which Romeo and Juliet both survive and are now in middle age and unhappy with both their marriage and their lives in general. All of the characters from the original play return in this new look at an old love story. The Capulets and Montagues clash in sit-com like moments during this comedic play.