Books tagged: rom com

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Full Search

Found: 12 results

Moving Up On Manolos
By Nina Whyle
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 78,980. Language: English. Published: August 25, 2011. Category: Fiction
A light hearted look at how we all put ourselves through the impossible just to look good for that fleeting moment when someone might finally notice! For fans of Sophie Kinsella, Talli Roland and Marisa Mackle this book is for you.
23 The White Witch
By Barbara Cartland
Series: The Pink Collection, Book 22. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 45,370. Language: English. Published: September 15, 2011 by M-y Books. Category: Fiction
The Marquis of Wynstanton had become involved with one of the beauties of London Society – Locadi, Lady Marshall and when her husband died unexpectedly, the Marquis set out on a long journey to India and Nepal, as he wished to avoid any gossip arising about their liaison.
Romancing Jenny
By Meg Allison
Series: Harris Grove, Book 1. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 11,770. Language: English. Published: September 24, 2011. Category: Fiction
Jenny wants a little romance in her life, but her current boyfriend, Mark, is gorgeous, sweet and romantically challenged. Give him up or put up with it? Jenny has to decide if romance is more important than true love.
Death Valley Enchantress Series Book One Part One
By karen wamasali
Price: $1.00 USD. Words: 2,000. Language: English. Published: January 14, 2012. Category: Fiction
Sybil Don didn't like Jermaine Dean Lockwood, that was a fact, he intensely infuriated her; that is at least how she viewed it, his brainless werewolf being saw it as a none-existent infatuation so he recklessly pursues her, and just doesn't get the message.........what will become of the sizzling love-hate duet?
Vegas Vows
By Linda Wisdom
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 57,940. Language: English. Published: December 9, 2012 by Joyride Books. Category: Fiction
Vegas TV talk show host Robyn Sinclair hates the idea of a week of shows about weddings at the new make-your-fantasy-come-true chapel almost as much as she hates weddings in general. But as soon as chapel manager Matt Dylan meets Robyn, he can think of nothing else but tying the knot. With her! Sparks fly as these two professionals are forced to work together and pursue their own Vegas Vows.
Accompanying Alice
By Terese Ramin
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 75,770. Language: English. Published: December 9, 2012 by Joyride Books. Category: Fiction
Single mother Alice Meyer's 35th birthday finds her unemployed with her eighteen year old twins graduated from high school and leaving home, while she, the eldest of seven girls sews the seed pearls on yet another of her younger sisters' wedding veils. But she really falls down the rabbit hole when she stops at the side of the road to help an injured stranger who then points a gun in her face.
Girl Cop
By Sandy Osborne
Price: $4.50 USD. Words: 79,680. Language: English. Published: May 20, 2013 by SilverWood Books. Category: Fiction
From the moment she takes her first step inside the Police station in her brand new Dr Marten boots, PC Sally Gentle’s roller coaster ride in this male dominated environment begins.
The Drummer's Tale - A Novel
By Chris Whitfield
Price: Free! Words: 72,160. Language: English. Published: August 12, 2013. Category: Fiction
An everyday story of innocence from 1972 about playing in a band and discovering the opposite sex. The Drummer's Tale is a funny and heartwarming story about the naivety of teenage ambition and the frustrations of unrequited love.
Silent Dreams
By Kieran Nimmo
Series: Matt and Sam, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 7,090. Language: English. Published: December 23, 2013. Category: Fiction
When Matt catches sight of beautiful girl from his window he couldn’t have possibly imagined what happened next. Matt desperately scrambles in an attempt to impress Sam, but does he need to or has he already done it? Matt collapses under the seemingly irrational emotions he feels towards Sam. Whenever he so much as sees her, he goes wild. But does Sam feel the same way?
Magic and Mayhem on the Nile
By Tyne O'Connell
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 48,660. Language: English. Published: January 1, 2014. Category: Fiction
Amid luscious scenes of Egyptian culture and history, four teenagers endure mistakes, missteps, and plenty of hilarity.