Books tagged: romantic historical

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 3 results

Child of the King
By
Series: Woman of Sin, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 106,150. Language: English. Published: September 4, 2012. Category: Fiction » Christian » Historical
The daughter of Paulus and Alysia is grown now, and ready for a life of her own...but Rachel is unable to rise above her past, and something that happened in Rome...years ago. Metellus, former tribune in the Praetorian Guard, has been commissioned by the emperor to bring Rachel from Jerusalem to Rome, and it is a journey that will affect both their lives...in ways they never could have imagined.
An Ideal Duchess (Bledington Park #1)
By
Series: American Duchess, Book 1. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 116,980. Language: English. Published: June 7, 2013. Category: Fiction » Women's fiction » General
In the tradition of Edith Wharton and Henry James--a new family saga featuring an indomitable American heiress torn between her quest for romance and her desire for independence. Amanda Vandewater embodies a new wave of American invaders when she meets and marries the 9th Duke of Malvern, though she soon discovers she desires more than a coronet and strawberry leaves.
A Few Rough Patches: A Pair Of Classic Western Novellas
By
Price: $4.50 USD. Words: 49,650. Language: American English. Published: June 18, 2014. Category: Fiction » Romance » Western
Life & Death In The Old West: In this classic western suitable for late teens or adults, a young family heads west and builds their ranch, their family, and their horse breeding business. All is idyllic, until Hell breaks loose. Bridges & The Mail Order Bride, is the story of two sisters and two men.