Books tagged: romaria greenshield

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Found 4 results

Mask of Dragons
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 96,630. Language: English. Published: March 6, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Historical
MAZAEL CRAVENLOCK is the last of the Demonsouled, and has defeated every enemy who ever challenged him. Yet in the sinister Prophetess of Marazadra, he faces a subtle foe unlike any other adversary. And unless Mazael's masters the Prophetess's deadly game, the dark goddess Marazadra will rise in blood and terror...
Demonsouled Omnibus One
Series: Demonsouled, Book 9. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 351,330. Language: English. Published: November 2, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
Combined for the first time in one volume, here are the first three books of the internationally bestselling DEMONSOULED series - DEMONSOULED, SOUL OF TYRANTS, and SOUL OF SERPENTS, and the bonus short story THE WANDERING KNIGHT.
Soul of Skulls
Series: Demonsouled, Book 6. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 143,110. Language: English. Published: January 11, 2013. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » Contemporary
Mazael Cravenlock fights to save his family as the world burns around him.
Soul of Sorcery
Series: Demonsouled, Book 5. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 139,000. Language: English. Published: August 17, 2012. Categories: Fiction » Fantasy » Epic, Fiction » Fantasy » General
For fans of David Gemmell, Robert E. Howard, Robert Jordan, and Raymond E. Feist, the DEMONSOULED saga continues in a new volume.