Books tagged: science fiction survival stories

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "science fiction survival stories" .
You can also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 5 results

The Wanted
Series: The Woodlands Series. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 112,500. Language: English. Published: October 31, 2014 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Social Issues
It’s the question facing both Rosa and Joseph as they are pushed and pulled in unimaginable directions. It’s the question Superior Grant answered with a resounding, “Anything and everything.” The only thing they want is to be back in each other’s arms. But what will it cost them to get there? The Wanted is the stunning conclusion of The Woodlands Series.
The Willful
Series: The Woodlands Series. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 16,670. Language: English. Published: October 17, 2014 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Fantasy
Set in the years leading up to The Woodlands, The Willful follows Esther, Rosa’s mother, as she navigates young motherhood, a marriage on the brink, and the hard decisions that come with living in a controlled world with an uncontrollable man.
The Wounded
Series: The Woodlands Series. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 94,840. Language: English. Published: February 28, 2014 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Thriller & Suspense
You think you’re in control. That it’s your hands on the reins. But I’m starting to think either someone else is driving, or the reins are attached to nothing. Just flapping and snapping in the breeze. What could be simple, never is. Rosa doesn’t want to get used to being separated from Joseph, from Orry. So she must find the strength to battle her way back to her family.
The Wall
Series: The Woodlands Series. Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 102,960. Language: English. Published: October 11, 2013 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
(5.00 from 2 reviews)
Joseph, wake up, wake up, wake up... She says it over and over. It’s her mantra, her prayer, her plea. But life doesn’t stop while he’s sleeping. With a newborn baby in her arms, Rosa's thrown into a new world, with new rules and a philosophy that sounds too good to be true. She’s sure they didn’t rescue her out of the goodness of their hearts. The Survivors must want something in return.
The Woodlands
Series: The Woodlands Series. Price: Free! Words: 96,230. Language: English. Published: August 15, 2013 by Clean Teen Publishing, Inc.. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Gay & Lesbian
(4.70 from 10 reviews)
Do you dare enter the Woodlands? As the last livable spot on Earth, it's the only home Rosa and Joseph have ever known. But now they need to escape, or Rosa will be trapped forever in a horrific government program. A dystopian page-turner with over 750 five-star ratings on Goodreads. The Woodlands Series is perfect for fans of Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins, The Divergent Series by Veronica Roth.