Books tagged: scifi fiction

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "scifi fiction" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Try one of these commonly-used combinations:
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 6 results

Entropy
Series: Anti Life, Book 3. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 50,380. Language: English. Published: November 15, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
(Book 3 in The Anti Life Series) Alvarez must race home to beat back the merciless onslaught of the anti-life fleet. Everything is at stake, but time's running out.
Lakewood, a Gamadin Prequel
Series: Gamadin. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 90,450. Language: English. Published: February 2, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Sci-Fi & fantasy, Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
Before the Boys were Gamadin, before Fate changed their lives forever, before their discovery of an ancient starship, there was a Southern California city where they grew up. How did seemly normal boys find courage necessary to serve their ultimate purpose? So let us return to this place where their lives began . . . a place called Lakewood!
Huntress of the Star Empire: The Complete Series
Price: $11.99 USD. Words: 176,600. Language: English. Published: March 1, 2019. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera, Fiction » Romance » Sci-fi
She's the empire's secret weapon, but her secrets could bring down the regime. All he has to do is get out of her handcuffs and into her mind to unlock them. Fans of Star Wars and Firefly, meet your new binge-read!
The Snow Maiden
Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 100,440. Language: English. Published: November 30, 2016. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » General, Fiction » Science fiction » Military
Corporal Matt Sloane and his elite Special Forces unit must babysit a team of scientists sent to investigate the loss of communications with the research/mining facility on the frozen dwarf planet known as Snegurochka — The Snow Maiden. Among the scientists is Dr. Kate Fairchild, Matt's ex-girlfriend. Shortly after arrival they're confronted by an enemy unlike any they've encountered before.
Book III, Gamadin: Distant Suns
Series: Gamadin, Book 3. Price: $5.99 USD. Words: 186,460. Language: English. Published: November 13, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure, Fiction » Science fiction » Space opera
The Gamadin Series (6 books to date) is a young adult, sci-fi adventure series about a couple of California surfers, a half-alien socialite, a movie star and his bodyguard who find an ancient, 17,000 year-old spaceship, and through heartache, love, courage, and honor become a force for good in the galaxy. AR approved.
10 A.C. God Wills It!
Series: 'AFTER THE CLEANSING' Alternate History Novels, Book 4 ยท Apocalyptic, 4. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 71,560. Language: English. Published: June 1, 2011. Categories: Fiction » Science fiction » Adventure
(4.50 from 2 reviews)
In the year 10 A.C., the crack of the whip, the clink of the chains and the cries of the enslaved drifts over the dusty roads like a dark cloud staining the countryside. And not just this road, but all the highways and byways that criss-crossed the once great and glorious ‘Old South’.Alaha Akbar! God wills it!