Books tagged: scott odell

These results show books which have been specifically tagged with this keyword. You can also try doing a general search for the term "scott odell" .
You may also limit results to books that contain two tags.
Some content may be filtered out. To view such content, change your filtering option.

Found 2 results

Ready Reference Treatise: Island of the Blue Dolphins
Series: Ready Reference Treatises · Study Guides: English Literature. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 10,340. Language: English. Published: September 2, 2015. Categories: Nonfiction » Reference » Study guides, Fiction » Adventure » Sea adventures
The novel is based on the true story of Juana Maria. She was a Nicoleno Native American who had spent eighteen years alone on San Nicolas Island in the 19th century.
Spirit Lights
Series: Arctic · Children (ages 9-12). Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 23,360. Language: English. Published: April 9, 2010. Categories: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure, Fiction » Children’s books » People & Places / Polar Regions
Spirit Lights is the second book in my Arctic Series and is the sequel to The Haunted Igloo, a middle-grade novel first published by Houghton Mifflin Company in 1991. It’s a coming-of-age story for fans of Gary Paulsen, Scott O'Dell & Jack London, in which 12-year-old Jean-Paul has overcome his fear of the dark, but discovers his best Inuit friend Chinook is terrified of the Northern Lights.
Also check out some similar keyword tags authors have used: