Books tagged: sea adventure

The adult filter is active; there may be additional content. To view this content, click the "Adult Content" button above to change your filtering option.

Found 109 results (Try using more keywords)

The Marine Voyage
Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 20,940. Language: English. Published: April 16, 2018 by meetcoogle. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Sea adventures
In this adventure, Marine Biologist, Dr. Shelby goes on many trips is resolved to find a crucial piece of marine tech and thus takes several voyages to the ocean. But after a sabotage plan, she and the submarine's crew are trapped thousands of feet under. Will she be able to escape?
Forsaken
Series: SEAL Team: Disavowed. Price: $2.99 USD. Words: 21,580. Language: English. Published: March 3, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure, Fiction » Adventure » War & military adventure
SHARKS. EVERYWHERE. SO MUCH BLOOD . . . Three years earlier when former Navy SEAL Briggs Denton had a vacation fling with a hottie Turks and Caicos shop owner, he never dreamed they'd meet again--only not as a couple, but targets. Her desperate call for help leads him into troubled tropical waters swarming with man-eating beasts and gun-toting modern-day pirates. A dark family secret could...
Rogue
Series: SEAL Team: Disavowed, Book 1. Price: Free! Words: 45,470. Language: English. Published: March 2, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » War & military adventure, Fiction » Romance » Action/adventure
ONE WRONG MOVE. Disavowed Navy SEAL, Nash Adamson, knows that's all it will take for his high school sweetheart and her unborn child to die at the hands of her psychopath ex. Nash launches a middle-of-the-night solo rescue at a remote compound, but the mission goes horribly wrong. Suddenly, Nash is left with no choice but to hide deep in the Everglades.
The Journey of Life
Price: Free! Words: 3,590. Language: English. Published: March 14, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Travel
A young man met a girl in the forest at night. They walked miles but didn't talk. When beasts attacked her, and she didn't defend nor she asked for any help, he asked her strangely after saving her life. Hey, girl! why you wanna die?? She turned her head and glanced at him and replied him in her sad voice.......
The Casket
Price: $1.99 USD. Words: 82,670. Language: American English. Published: January 1, 2018. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Sea adventures, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Psychological thriller
A haunting tale of tragedy, mystery, and adventure set in the period preceding World War II.
Step to the Star
Price: Free! Words: 2,120. Language: English. Published: December 19, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Women's fiction » General, Fiction » Adventure » Sea adventures
(5.00)
Laura finds herself alone on board of a boat. She overtakes her fear to kill the phobia.
The Inheritance! Part Two, The Final Book of the Luke Mitchner Series
Price: Free! Words: 82,160. Language: English. Published: November 16, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Sea adventures, Fiction » Young adult or teen » Adventure
(4.50)
Luke's life as a nomadic journalist brought him into dangerous adventures and finding ancient treasures. But his grandparents' death leaves Luke with an immense fortune and heavy responsibility. Managing and protecting the inheritance, their new ship and new treasure, from unscrupulous lawyers, thieves, and crooks will take a lot of talented and unusual friends.
Armageddon
Series: Salt Eden, Book 3. Price: $0.99 USD. Words: 13,150. Language: English. Published: October 5, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Adventure » Action, Fiction » Thriller & suspense » Action & suspense
For fans of Lost and Jericho... Using patchy Internet, almost non-existent cell service and radio broadcasts, the residents of Salt Eden try to piece together what is happening. Communications are breaking down. The world is at war. This story is rated 13+
Flashman and the Emperor
Series: Thomas Flashman Adventures, Book 7. Price: $3.99 USD. Words: 126,370. Language: English. Published: October 1, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Historical » General
This seventh instalment in the memoirs of the Georgian rogue Thomas Flashman reveals that, despite his suffering through the Napoleonic Wars, he did not get to enjoy a quiet retirement. Indeed, middle age finds him acting just as disgracefully as in his youth, as old friends pull him unwittingly back into the fray.
The Bond of Duty
Price: $1.49 USD. Words: 32,930. Language: English. Published: September 22, 2017. Categories: Fiction » Historical » Colonial America, Fiction » Adventure » Sea adventures
The test of enemy fire refines a man's courage. Duty refines a man's character.