Books tagged: seven ways to feel better

The adult filter is active; content marked as adults-only by the author is not listed. To view this content, click the button below to disable the adult filter.

Full Search

Found: 1 result

Life is what you make it - seven steps to moving forward
By Carl Mathis
Price: $4.99 USD. Words: 22,280. Language: English. Published: January 20, 2011. Category: Nonfiction
Carl Mathis wasn't prepared for the devastation the loss of his wife would bring to his life. He soon found himself grieving, struggling to make ends meet, and trying to raise his sons. Carl had to face the inevitable truth--no one was coming. He realized that if he wanted out of the mess his life was becoming, he was going to have to do it himself